You are on page 1of 6

C.I.P.

Address Proof-Houses

Austria:
Wien: Beschussamt Wien Dr. Leopold Putz - Platz 1 / Wielandweg 27 A-1220 Wien Austria Head: Rudolf Radl Ferlach: Beschussamt Ferlach Maschinenhausgasse 2 A-9170 Ferlach Austria Head: Matthaeus Roblek Tel.: +43-1-734 62 68-13 Fax: +43-1-734 62 68-12 E-Mail: office@beschussamt.at E-Mail: rudolf.radl@beschussamt.at Tel.: +43-4227-2576 Fax: +43-4227-4174

Belgium:
Lige: Banc dEpreuves de Lige Rue Fond-des-Tawes 45 B-4000 Lige Belgique Head: Jean-Luc Stassen Tel.: +32-4-227 14 55 Fax: +32-4-227 81 78 E-Mail: banc.d.epreuves@proximedia.be

Germany:
Kiel: Eichdirektion Nord Beschussstelle Sauerstrae 2-6 D-24340 Eckernfrde Deutschland Head: Michael Plohmann Kln: Landesbetrieb Messund Eichwesen NRW Fachbereich 3.2 Beschuss Hugo Eckener Strasse 14 D50829 Kln Deutschland Head: Dipl. Ing. Christof Menzebach Mellrichstadt: Beschussamt Mellrichstadt Lohstrasse 5 D97638 Mellrichstadt Deutschland Head: Horst Willner

Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 471108 od. 475732 / Fax: +49 (0)4351 476258 EMail: Beschuss@ednord.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 59778-290 Fax: +49 (0) 221 59778-205 Email: poststelle@lbme-k.nrw.de EMail: christof.menzebach@lbme-k.nrw.de

Tel.: +49977670500 Fax: +4997765457 EMail: poststelle@ba-mel.bayern.de

Mnchen: Beschussamt Mnchen FranzSchankStrasse 9 D80638 Mnchen Deutschland Head: Andreas Unseld Suhl: Beschussamt Suhl Hausanschrift: An der Hasel 2 D98527 Suhl Postanschrift: Postfach 200448 D98507 Suhl Deutschland Head: Dr. Ulrich Dreler

Tel.: +498917901339 Fax: +498917901260 EMail: poststelle@ba-m.bayern.de

Tel.: +49368139 640 Fax: +49368139 6430 EMail: bas@lmet.de

EMail: ulrich.dressler@lmet.de


Ulm: Beschussamt Ulm Albstrasse 74 D89081 Ulm Deutschland Head: Gerald Wagner PTB: PhysikalischTechnische Bundesanstalt (PTB) 1.33 Dynamische Druckmessung Bundesallee 100 D38116 Braunschweig Deutschland Head: Dr. Ing. Holger Schneke Tel.: +49731968510 Fax: +497319685199 Email: beschussamt@rpt.bwl.de EMail: Gerald.Wagner@rpt.bwl.de

Tel.: +49531592-1615 Fax: +495315921679 Email: dynamische_druckmessung@ptb.de

EMail: Holger.Schoenekess@PTB.de

Chile:
Santiago: Banco de Pruebas de Chile Instituto de Investigaciones y Control (I.D.I.C.) Avenida Pedro Montt No 2050 Santiago Chile Head: Herman Araya Santis (Colonel) Tel: +56-(0)2-55 40 823 +56-(0)2-52 07 786 Fax: +56-(0)2-55 11 625 E-Mail: bpchdtcg@idic.cl

Finland:
Riihimki: The Proof House of Finland Ministry of Interior, Firearms Administration P.O. Box 50 SF-11101 Riihimki Finland Head: Mika Lehtonen Tel.: +358-9-160 42352 Fax: +358-19-736096

E-Mail: mika.lehtonen@intermin.fi

France:
Saint-Etienne: Banc Officiel dEpreuves de Saint-Etienne Z.I. Molima-Nord Rue de Mons 5 Bote Postale 147 F-42004 Saint Etienne Cedex 1 Tel.: +33-477-251206 Fax: +33-477-377046

France Head: Patrice Renaudot

E-Mail: patrice-renaudot@banc-epreuve.fr

United Kingdom:
London: The London Proof House Commercial Road 50 GB-London E1 1LP England Head: Richard Mabbitt Birmingham: The Birmingham Gun Barrel Proof House Banbury Street GB-Birmingham B5 5RH England Head: Roger John Hancox Tel.: +44-(0)20-74 81 26 95 Fax: +44-(0)20-74 80 51 02 E-Mail: richard.mabbitt@gunmakers.org.uk Tel.: +44-121-643 3860 Fax: +44-121-643 7872 E-Mail: proofmaster@gunproof.com E-Mail: acvoke@aol.com

Italy:
Gardone Val Trompia: Banco Nazionale di Prova per le Armi da Fuoco Portatili e per le Munizioni Commerciali Via Mameli 23 I-25063 Garddone Val Trompia (BS) Italia Head: Dott. Ing. Antonio Girlando

Tel.: +39-030-89 19 800 +39-030-89 19 810 (Direction) Fax: +39-030-89 11 543 E-Mail: info@bancoprova.it E-Mail: a.girlando@bancoprova.it

Russia:
Klimovsk: Proof-House for the proof of small arms 2 bld., Zavodskaja str. RUS-142 181 Klimovsk Russia Head: Vladimir A. Artemov Ijevsk: Proof-House for civil and service arms 40a bld., 5. Podlesnaya str. RUS-426 069 Ijevsk (Udmurt Republic) Russia Head: Jakov N. Krimskiy Krasnozavodsk: Proof-House "Test" 1 bld., Rdutlovskogo RUS-141 321 Krasnozavodsk, Sergiev-Posad Russia Head: Petr M. Artemenko Tel: +7-095-580 56 06 Fax: +7-095-996 59 10 E-Mail: tsniitochmash@podolsk.ru

Tel.: +7-3412-59 61 62 Fax: +7-3412-59 61 71 E-Mail: standart@udmnet.ru

Tel: +7-254-5 10 66 +7-095-995 12 85 +7-095-786 22 57 E-Mail: mail@azot-patron.ru

Slowakei:
Lieskovec: Kontrukta Defence, a.s. PS Lieskovec SK-018 41 Dubnica nad Vhom Slovakia Head: Daniel Nemcek Tel.: +421-424 427 158 Fax: +421-424 475 300 E-Mail: nemcek@kotadef.sk

Spain:
Eibar: Banco Oficial de Pruebas de Armas de Fuego de Eibar Poligono Industrial Azitain B-1 Tel.: +349-43-201825 Apartado Correos No 12 -201584 E-20600 Eibar (Guipzcoa) Fax: +349-43-201131 Espaga Head: Javier Rives Dominguez E-Mail: fjrives@oc.mde.es

Czech Republic:
Prag: Banc dEpreuves Tchque des armes et des Munitions Jilmov12 CZ-130 00 Praha 3 Czech Republic Head: Dipl.-Ing. Zdenk tpnek

Tel.: +420-(0)271 774 587 Fax: +420-(0)2-717 730 64

E-Mail: stepanek@cuzzs.cz

Hungary:
Budapest: Banc dEpreuves de Hongrie MKH Kft. Gyngysor utca 6. H-1031 Budapest Head: dn Kalamr Tel: +36-(0)1-347 60 30 Fax: +36-(0)1-347 60 39 +36-(0)1-347 60 30 115 E-Mail: mkh@mkh.hu E-Mail: kalamar@mkh.hu

United Arab Emirates:


Emirates Proof House Villa # 9, Al Muroor Road P.O.BOX : 94499 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates Head : Ali Al Kaabi Tel : +971 2 4488091

Ali_alkaabi@hotmail.com