You are on page 1of 3

TEXAS PARKS & WILDLIFE DEPARTMENT

ELK REMOVAL CONTACTS:

Carter Smith Clayton Wolf
Executive Director Wildlife Division Director
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
4200 Smith School Rd. 4200 Smith School Rd.
Austin, TX 78744 Austin, TX 78744
Carter.smith@tpwd.state.tx.us clayton.wolf@tpwd.state.tx.us

Clay Roberts Misty Sumner
Natural Resource Specialist Natural Resource Specialist
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
109 S. Cockrell P.O. Box 3008
Alpine, TX 79830 Kent, TX 79855
clay.roberts@tpwd.state.tx.us mmiissttyy@aol.com

Michael T. Pittman Ross Melinchuk
Trans-Pecos WMA’s Program Leader Deputy Executive Director, Natural Resources
Sierra Diablo Wildlife Management Area Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
109 South Cockrell 4200 Smith School Rd.
Alpine, Texas 79830 Austin, TX 78744
mpittman52@sbcglobal.net ross.melinchuk@tpwd.state.tx.us

Mitch Lockwood Clay Brewer
Big Game Program Director Manager of Wildlife
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
309 Sidney Baker South 114 Center Ave., Suite 300
Kerrville, TX 78028 Brownwood, TX 76801
mitch.lockwood@tpwd.state.tx.us clay.brewer@tpwd.state.tx.us

Ruben Cantu
Wildlife Regional Director
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
3407-B South Chadbourne
San Angelo, TX 76904
ruben.cantu@tpwd.state.tx.us

Queensland. NM 87505 P.com. Suite 1 Zeedyk Consulting Sante Fe. 2935 Lower Newton Rd.com . 4215 Australia Swanton.net SOIL FERTILITY ENHANCEMENT: SUB-SOILING Ken Yeomans Abe Collins Keyline Designs CEO P. Box 582 admin@quiveracoalition.org Sandia Park.O.O. NM 87047 bzcreekz@att.. Box 3289 New Soil Matrics Australia Fair Southport. SOIL EROSION REMEDIATION: The Quivera Coalition Bill Zeedyk 1413 Second St. VT 05488 yeomans@keyline.au abenewsoil@gmail.

Weybright New Mexico Dept. Dodd Wildlife Management Institute Arizona Game & Fish Dept.tx. bwakeling@azgfd. NM 87507 Santa Fe.state. NM 87505 Barry.com (Said to send all emails to Mr. Manager of Wildlife 555 N. Sonora.us Barry Hale Darrel L. Heffelfinger Clay Brewer Arizona Game & Fish Dept. Tuscon. el Bosque #7.us Len H.weybright@stqte.E. of Game & Fish New Mexico Dept. AUTHORS OF HABITAT GUIDELINES FOR MULE DEER: James R.nm. Greasewood Rd. Mexico (No email address) .. Blvd. Col. Wakeling Carlos Hugh Alcala-Galvan Arizona Game & Fish Dept. Carefree Hwy. 83200. #300 jheffelfinger@azgfd. Instituto Nacional De Investigaciones Forestales 5000 W. AZ 85086-5000 C. Fort Collins.gov Brownwood.hale@state. of Game & Fish 1 Wildlife Way 1 Wildlife Way Santa Fe.gov Valle Verde. AZ 85086-5000 lenc@verinet. TX 76801 clay. Carefree Hwy.nm. 5000 W. Heffelfinger) Brian F. Carpenter Norris L. CO 80526 Phoenix. AZ 85745 114 Center Ave. Hermosillo. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Carbo. Agicolas Y Pecuraias Phoenix.brewer@tpwd.us Darrell. 4015 Cheney Dr.