You are on page 1of 3

TEXAS PARKS & WILDLIFE DEPARTMENT

ELK REMOVAL CONTACTS:

Carter Smith Clayton Wolf


Executive Director Wildlife Division Director
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
4200 Smith School Rd. 4200 Smith School Rd.
Austin, TX 78744 Austin, TX 78744
Carter.smith@tpwd.state.tx.us clayton.wolf@tpwd.state.tx.us

Clay Roberts Misty Sumner


Natural Resource Specialist Natural Resource Specialist
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
109 S. Cockrell P.O. Box 3008
Alpine, TX 79830 Kent, TX 79855
clay.roberts@tpwd.state.tx.us mmiissttyy@aol.com

Michael T. Pittman Ross Melinchuk


Trans-Pecos WMA’s Program Leader Deputy Executive Director, Natural Resources
Sierra Diablo Wildlife Management Area Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
109 South Cockrell 4200 Smith School Rd.
Alpine, Texas 79830 Austin, TX 78744
mpittman52@sbcglobal.net ross.melinchuk@tpwd.state.tx.us

Mitch Lockwood Clay Brewer


Big Game Program Director Manager of Wildlife
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
309 Sidney Baker South 114 Center Ave., Suite 300
Kerrville, TX 78028 Brownwood, TX 76801
mitch.lockwood@tpwd.state.tx.us clay.brewer@tpwd.state.tx.us

Ruben Cantu
Wildlife Regional Director
Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
3407-B South Chadbourne
San Angelo, TX 76904
ruben.cantu@tpwd.state.tx.us
SOIL EROSION REMEDIATION:

The Quivera Coalition Bill Zeedyk


1413 Second St., Suite 1 Zeedyk Consulting
Sante Fe, NM 87505 P.O. Box 582
admin@quiveracoalition.org Sandia Park, NM 87047
bzcreekz@att.net

SOIL FERTILITY ENHANCEMENT: SUB-SOILING

Ken Yeomans Abe Collins


Keyline Designs CEO
P.O. Box 3289 New Soil Matrics
Australia Fair Southport, 2935 Lower Newton Rd.
Queensland, 4215 Australia Swanton, VT 05488
yeomans@keyline.com.au abenewsoil@gmail.com
AUTHORS OF HABITAT GUIDELINES FOR MULE DEER:

James R. Heffelfinger Clay Brewer


Arizona Game & Fish Dept. Manager of Wildlife
555 N. Greasewood Rd. Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.
Tuscon, AZ 85745 114 Center Ave., #300
jheffelfinger@azgfd.gov Brownwood, TX 76801
clay.brewer@tpwd.state.tx.us

Barry Hale Darrel L. Weybright


New Mexico Dept. of Game & Fish New Mexico Dept. of Game & Fish
1 Wildlife Way 1 Wildlife Way
Santa Fe, NM 87507 Santa Fe, NM 87505
Barry.hale@state.nm.us Darrell.weybright@stqte.nm.us

Len H. Carpenter Norris L. Dodd


Wildlife Management Institute Arizona Game & Fish Dept.
4015 Cheney Dr. 5000 W. Carefree Hwy.
Fort Collins, CO 80526 Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
lenc@verinet.com (Said to send all emails to Mr. Heffelfinger)

Brian F. Wakeling Carlos Hugh Alcala-Galvan


Arizona Game & Fish Dept. Instituto Nacional De Investigaciones Forestales
5000 W. Carefree Hwy. Agicolas Y Pecuraias
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000 C.E. Carbo, Blvd. el Bosque #7, Col.
bwakeling@azgfd.gov Valle Verde, Hermosillo, Sonora, 83200, Mexico
(No email address)