You are on page 1of 4

6/8/12 http://www.attorneygeneral.jus.gov.on.ca/english/contact.asp Contact on Line 6/8/12 /12 Aprox.

7:40 PM Attorney General John Gerretsen Ministry of the Attorney General McMurtry-Scott Building 720 Bay Street, 11th Floor Toronto, ON M7A 2S9 attorneygeneral@ontario.ca From accused Frank Gallagher 34 Riverglen Drive Keswick Ont L4P 2P8 frankly1@rogers.com Re: Incident # 12-154994 Reference www.frankygoestocourt.com Dear John I would like to consult with my assigned independent defense lawyer please 15. (1) Every individual is equal before and under the law and has the right to the equal protection and equal benefit of the law

without discrimination
and, in particular,

without discrimination
based on race, national or ethnic origin, colour, religion, sex, age or mental or physical disability. An important part of the Crown's - and thus the Attorney General's responsibility in conducting criminal prosecutions is associated with the responsibility to represent the public interest - which includes not only the community as a whole and the victim,

but also the accused.


The Crown has a distinct responsibility to the court to present all the credible evidence available.

Legal Aid Illegal


Ipso Facto Prima Facia Evidence Exposed

6s HUB 6th Sense Humanity United Build www.6shub.com ---------- Forwarded message ---------From: Frank Gallagher <kccm13@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:03 PM Subject: Dear John To: attorneygeneral@ontario.ca Cc: Toews.V@parl.gc.ca, MCU@justice.gc.ca, atipb@rcmp-grc-gc.ca, chookiehagar@yahoo.ca, ingwenet@mtnloaded.co.za, belljp@rcn.com, motomaniac02186@yahoo.com, donbar@eol.ca, Yves.J.Marineau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, Mel.Abramovitch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, Denise.Brennan@tbssct.gc.ca, atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca, michel.gervais@cpc-cpp.gc.ca, general@oic-ci.gc.ca, robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, ontpc@ontla.ola.org, temporal@archtoronto.org, miandima@greenpeace.org, pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org, AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca, submissions@opendemocracy.net, editorial@opendemocracy.net, info@opendemocracy.net, info@judicialwatch.org, istiftaa@wilayah.org, aimember@aiusa.org, info@theexclusivenews.com, supporter.services@int.greenpeace.org, dion.s@parl.gc.ca, premier@gov.nl.ca, debra.eindiguer@greenparty.ca, info@metisnation.ca, alerts@takeaction.amnestyusa.org, unn@bayworld.net, patrizia.cuonzo@int.greenpeace.org, support@corruptionmonitor.com, andy@canadiancorruption.ca, rick@federaljack.com, info@canadianactionparty.ca, chiefrainstorm@spiritfoxy.com, barbey59@yahoo.ca, dolsmith@shaw.ca, oppa@oppa.ca, psb@yrp.ca, info@yrp.ca, mayor@newmarket.ca, jtaylor@newmarket.ca, tvegh@newmarket.ca, dkerwin@newmarket.ca, lblight@newmarket.ca, vwoodhouse@newmarket.ca, dramsarran@newmarket.ca, jsponga@newmarket.ca, cemanuel@newmarket.ca, rgrossi@georgina.ca, dwheeler@georgina.ca, mjordan@georgina.ca, rjamieson@georgina.ca, dszollosy@georgina.ca, khackenbrook@georgina.ca, bsmockum@georgina.ca, Spiritchaser1@gmail.com, Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca, unionpri3@xplornet.com, attorneygeneral@jus.gov.on.ca, ltgov@gov.on.ca, justice.comments@gnb.ca, valerie.kilfoil@gnb.ca, info@gg.ca, reviews@cpc-cpp.gc.ca, cdn-firearmschat@scorpion.bogend.ca, legal@nfa.ca, jschnoor@jus.gov.mb.ca, mpatz@bcli.org, dbourque@flsc.ca, edmonton@cba-alberta.org, communications@ps.gc.ca, cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca, cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca, christine.elliott@pc.ola.org, city@thestar.ca, ipp@canadianipp.org, info@police.york.on.ca, archbishop@archtoronto.org, Rightsdroits@sen.gc.ca, -corruption@unodc.org, citydesk@tor.sunpub.com, comail@lsuc.ca, cgrech@yrng.com, copelandj@scc-csc.gc.ca, letters@globeandmail.com, cdavis@relevantknowledge.com, Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca, charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca, Ignatieff.M@parl.gc.ca, coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca, cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca, cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca, chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca, carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca, carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca, callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca, Day.S@parl.gc.ca, dwatch@web.net, grandmaitre@gg.ca, dramsay.mpp.kirklandlake@liberal.ola.org, dduncan.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, dcaplan.mpp@liberal.ola.org, dcansfield.mpp@liberal.ola.org, dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca, dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca, debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca, dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca, dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca, dinovoc-qp@ndp.on.ca, dhowlett@makepovertyhistory.ca, dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com, dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca, damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca, elisabeth.nadeau@ps.gc.ca, Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca, egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca, editor@tor.sunpub.com, ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org, elizabeth.witmer@pc.ola.org, editor@rd.ca, francois-giroux@cassatj.gc.ca, Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca, Finley.D@parl.gc.ca, fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca, fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca, fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca, frasej@sen.parl.gc.ca, fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca, Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca, gsmith@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca, Guergis.H@parl.gc.ca,

gsorbara.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, gsmitherman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, gphillips.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, gautht@sen.parl.gc.ca, gilla@sen.parl.gc.ca, goldsy@sen.parl.gc.ca, grafsj@sen.parl.gc.ca, gustal@sen.parl.gc.ca, Hill.J@parl.gc.ca, Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca, htakhar.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, harbm@sen.parl.gc.ca, hervic@sen.parl.gc.ca, hublee@sen.parl.gc.ca, Harper.S@parl.gc.ca, info@chfc.ca, info@olderwomensnetwork.org, info@ocsj.ca, info@cjc-ccm.gc.ca, info@ohrc.on.ca, justice@socialjustice.org, josee.dubois@psst-tdfp.gc.ca, Brad.Chisholm@gov.ab.ca, jbradley.mpp@liberal.ola.org, julia.munroco@pc.ola.org, jcrivest@sen.parl.gc.ca, jaffem@sen.parl.gc.ca, johnsj@sen.parl.gc.ca, joyals@sen.parl.gc.ca, jbrownell.mpp@liberal.ola.org, Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca, Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca, kkular.mpp@liberal.ola.org, kflynn.mpp@liberal.ola.org, kennyco@sen.parl.gc.ca, kinsen@sen.parl.gc.ca, kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca, lbroten.mpp@liberal.ola.org, ljeffrey.mpp@liberal.ola.org, ldombrowsky.mpp@liberal.ola.org, Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca, lavigr@sen.parl.gc.ca, lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca, losier@sen.parl.gc.ca, lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca, licia.corbella@calgarysun.com, Lussier.M@parl.gc.ca, Lake.M@parl.gc.ca, Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca, mmacpherson@pco-bcp.gc.ca, MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca, mcolle.mpp@liberal.ola.org, mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, mkwinter.mpp@liberal.ola.org, machambers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, mbountrogianni.mpp@liberal.ola.org, mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca, assip@sen.parl.gc.ca, mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca, meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca, mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca, merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca, milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca, mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca, moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca, munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca, mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca, mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org, mininfo@mah.gov.on.ca, McGuinty.D@parl.gc.ca, nimhinfo@nih.gov, nejmcust@mms.org, mcknight.pycnodont@hotmail.com, Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca, mphelps@otla.com, Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca, nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca, ocap@tao.ca, Oda.B@parl.gc.ca, OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca, olived@sen.parl.gc.ca, onbox@ps.gc.ca, pm@pm.gc.ca, plourded@nafta-sec-alena.org, potterl@scc-csc.gc.ca, Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca, Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca, pfonseca.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca, phaleg@sen.parl.gc.ca, poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca, poyv@sen.parl.gc.ca, prudhm@sen.parl.gc.ca, pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca, pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca, prevention@ps.gc.ca, prognosticatingw371@mobilemessage.com, pwang@adni.net, media@scc-csc.gc.ca, reception@scc-csc.gc.ca, crc@yrp.ca, justice@mail.gov.nl.ca, info@flsc.ca, jherman@flsc.ca, fwilson@flsc.ca, kwillfed@aol.com, webadmin@greenparty.ca, pierre.leduc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, garth@garth.ca, Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca, webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, roy.steinebach@rcmpgrc.gc.ca, Primetimecrime@gmail.com, info@cba.org, mail@cba-alberta.org, cba@bccba.org, admin@cbanb.com, cba-nl@nl.rogers.com, cbanwt@lawsociety.nt.ca, cbans@ns.sympatico.ca, info@oba.org, cba-pei@isn.net, cba.sk@sasktel.net, cbayukon@internorth.com, ciecccie@parl.gc.ca, ndpaoatlantic@ns.aliantzinc.ca, information@forces.gc.ca, ndpaopacific@shaw.ca, ndpaocal@nucleus.com, NDPAO@bellnet.ca, ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca, ayala_disadvantage@hotmail.com, admin@otla.com, atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca, anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca, Baird.J@parl.gc.ca, bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org, bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org, Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca, baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca, bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca, bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca, bob.runciman@pc.ola.org, bill.murdoch@pc.ola.org, bergeron_hater_1976@hotmail.com, BelleG@parl.gc.ca, complaints@cpc-cpp.gc.ca, Clement.T@parl.gc.ca, Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca, cdicocco.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, bentley.mpp@liberal.ola.org, PoiliP@parl.gc.ca, robin.roberts@cpc-cpp.gc.ca, Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca, rbartolucci.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, randy.craig@jus.gov.on.ca, rompkw@sen.parl.gc.ca, ringup@sen.parl.gc.ca, russem@sen.parl.gc.ca, rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca, rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca, sandra.conlin@rcmpgrc.gc.ca, Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca, spupatello.mpp@liberal.ola.org, speters.mpp@liberal.ola.org, Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca, Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca, smithd@sen.parl.gc.ca, smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca, sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca, spivam@sen.parl.gc.ca, stgerg@sen.parl.gc.ca, stollp@sen.parl.gc.ca,

stratt@sen.parl.gc.ca, szwebmaster@yahoo.com, support@besthotfilms.com, Symantec@reply.digitalriver.com, swainger@unbc.ca, Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca, terryoc2001@yahoo.ca, tpulcine@privcom.gc.ca, Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca, tardic@sen.parl.gc.ca, tkachd@sen.parl.gc.ca, victimsfirst@ombudsman.gc.ca, Verner.J@parl.gc.ca, vdhillon.mpp@liberal.ola.org, vanlop1@parl.gc.ca, vanlop0@parl.gc.ca, webadmin@justice.gc.ca, warthurs.mpp@liberal.ola.org, wattc@sen.parl.gc.ca, whistleblower@ctv.ca, web@ps.gc.ca, willis@forces.gc.ca, Williams.J@parl.gc.ca, Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca, zimmer@sen.parl.gc.ca, info@vivelecanada.ca, nphlstatistician@hotmail.com, press@transparency.org, tican@transparency.ca, sprayriver@yahoo.ca, newsroom@globeandmail.com, news@citynews.ca, newsdesk@metronews.ca, admin@georginaadvocate.com, admin@stouffvillesun.com, admin@georginaadvocate.com, admin@stouffvillesun.com