You are on page 1of 6

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK

----------------------------X
In re LEHR CONSTRUCTION CORP., 1 Debtor. : Chapter 11 Case No. 11-10723 (SHL)

----------------------------X
CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
I, Scott M. Ewing, am employed in the city and county of Los Angeles, State of California. I hereby certify that on April 27, 2011, I caused true and correct copies of the following document(s) to be served via (i) e-mail service to the parties listed in Exhibit A attached hereto, and (ii) via first-class mail, postage pre-paid, to the parties listed in Exhibit B attached hereto:

Notice of Supplement to List of Ordinary Course Professionals [Docket No. 166]

Dated: April 27, 2011

w_

~-

Scott M. Ewing Omni Management Group, L.L. . 16501 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 440 Encino, California 91436 (818) 906-8300 {State of California { {County of Los Angeles } } ss. }

Subscribed and sworn to (or affirmed) before me on this B?ibday of (lp1 1 , 20_iL, by Scott M. Ewing, proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence to lie the person( s) who appeared before me.

Notary Public

&th~

The last four digits of the Debtor's federal tax identification number are 3507.

EXHIBIT A

Lehr Construction Corp. - Service List to e-mail Recipients


902 Associates, LP jlosardo@bbwg.com Albert Pearlman, Inc. Mitchell D. Goldberg, Esq. mitchell@oglaw .net Bigman Brothers Inc. Seth M. Chose schoset@wgplaw .com

Served 4/27/2011

BWD Group LLC Albert Turi, Esq. aturi@bwd.us

BWD Group LLC Lori Lapin Jones, Esq ljones@jonespllc .com

Capital One, N .A. Antonia M. Donohue, Esq. adonohue@jaspanllp.com

Celtic Building Supplies Arlene Gordon-Oliver ago@gordonoliverlaw .com

CooleyLLP James Beldner jbeldner@cooley.com

CooleyLLP Lesley Kroupa lkroupa@cooley.com

Cooper Electric Supply Co. Jill Levi, Esq. jlevi@toddlevi.com

F&G Mechanical Corporation and jason.dibattista@leclairryan.com

F&G Mechanical Corporation and Todd M. Galante todd.galante@leclairryan.com;

First Unum Life Insurance Company bankruptcy@mcm-law .com

George Breslaw Plumbing LLC jsamuels@samuelslaw.net

Gerald Lazar srosen@rosenpc.com

Jaspan Schlesinger LLP fdellamore@jaspanllp.com

IT Roselle Lighting, Inc. Anna J. Ervolina, Esq aervolina@mdafuy .com

Klestadt & Winters Ian Winters iwinters@klestadt.com

Klestadt & Winters, LLP Fred Stevens fstevens@klestadt.com

Klestadt & Winters, LLP Sean C. Southard ssouthard@klestadt.com

Klestadt & Winters, LLP Tracy L. Klestadt tklestadt@klestadt.com

Page I of2

Lehr Construction Corp. - Service List to e-mail Recipients


Lehr Construction Corp. Fred Coffey, President Fred.Coffey@lehrcc.com Lehr Construction Corp. Steven Halper, CFO s.m.halper@lehrcc.com Linear Technologies, Inc. jshenwick@gmail.com

Served 4/27/2011

Mac Felder Inc. jsamuels@samuelslaw.net

Nastasi & Associates, Inc. Robert L. Pryor, Esq. rlp@pryormandelup.com

Nead Electric, Inc. Melissa A Pena mapena@nmmlaw.com

New England Construction Co., Inc. Robert L. Pryor, Esq. rlp@pryormandelup.com

Nordic Interior Inc. Seth Ptasiewicz seth@tfsllp.com

P.J. Mechanical Corp. asemetis@semetislaw.com

Rimi Woodcraft Corp. Seth Ptasiewicz seth@tfsllp.com

Sanford Rosen, Rosen &Associates LLP Sanford Rosen srosen@rosenpc.com

Superior Acoustics, Inc. Afsheen Shah, Esq. ashah@garfunkelwild.com

Superior Acoustics, Inc. Burton S. Weston, Esq. bweston@garfunkelwild.com

TM&M Mechanical Corporation Thomas G. De Luca delucafor@aol.com

U.S. Information Systems Inc. slane@oshr.com

United States Trustees Office Susan Golden Susan. Golden@usdoj .gov

Creditors:

37

Page 2 of2

EXHIBITB

Lehr Construction Corp. - US Mail


Baring Industries Attn: Jackie 3249 S.W. 42nd Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 Capital One Bank Attn: Special Assets Ellen Barry 265 Boradhollow Rd Melville, NY 1174 7 Internal Revenue Service POBox 7346 Philadelphia, PA 1910 l

Served 412712011

NYC Department of Finance 345 Adams Street, 3rd Floor Attn: Legal Affairs-Devora Cohn Brooklyn, NY 1120 I

NYS DEPT TAXATION & FINANCE BANKRUPTCY/SPECIAL PROCEDURES SECTION PO BOX 5300 ALBANY, NY 12205-0300

NYS Unemployment Insurance Fund PO BOX 551

Albany, NY 12201

Security Exchange Commission Northeast Regional The Woolworth Building 233 Broadway-John Murray New York, NY I 0279

United States Attorney One St. Andrew's Plaza Claims Unit - Room 417 New York, NY I 0007

Creditors:

Page 1 of 1