You are on page 1of 6

Mervyn's Holdings LLC - Service List to e-mail Recipients

Alston & Bird LLP Bess M Parrish bess.parrish@alston.com Alston & Bird LLP David A Wender david.wender@alston.com

Served 11/17/2011
American Empire Surplus Lines Ins Co Jeff Schraer jschraer@gaic.com

Arch Insurance Company Rich Vallario rvallario@archinsurance.com

Ashby & Geddes PA Amanda M Winfree awinfree@ashby-geddes.com

Ashby & Geddes PA William P Bowden wbowden@ashby-geddes.com

AWAC Pete Aeschliman peter.aeschliman@awac.com

Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll LLP David L Pollack & Jeffrey Meyers pollack@ballardspahr.com

Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll LLP Leslie Heilman heilmanl@ballardspahr.com

Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll LLP Tobey M Daluz daluzt@ballardspahr.com

Bankruptcy & Collections Division John Mark Stern Asst Attorney General john.stern@oag.state.tx.us

Bartlett Hackett Feinberg Frank McGinn ffm@bostonbusinesslaw.com

Bewley Lassleben & Miller LLP Ernie Zachary Park ernie.park@bewleylaw.com

Binder & Malter Julie Rome-Banks julie@bindermalter.com

Binder & Malter Michael Malter michael@bindermalter.com

Broker & Associates PC Jeffrey W Broker jbroker@brokerlaw.biz

Brown & Connery LLP Donald K Ludman dludman@brownconnery.com

Buchalter Nemer PC Jeffrey K Garfinkle jgarfinkle@buchalter.com

Buchalter Nemer PC Shawn M Christianson schristianson@buchalter.com

CNA David Williams david.williams2@cna.com

Cavazos Hendricks Poirot & Smitham PC Lyndel Anne Mason lmason@chfirm.com

Ciardi Ciardi & Astin PC Anthony Saccullo asaccullo@ciardilaw.com

Ciardi Ciardi & Astin PC Daniel Astin dastin@ciardilaw.com

CIT Group Commercial Services Inc ATTN: ROBERT FRANKLIN Robert.Franklin@cit.com

Coman & Anderson David A Newby dnewby@comananderson.com

Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz LLP Christina Thompson cthompson@cblh.com

Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz LLP Karen Bifferato kbifferato@cblh.com

Cooch & Taylor PA Susan E Kaufman DSB No 3381 skaufman@coochtaylor.com

Cooley LLP Attn: Cathy Hershcopf chershcopf@cooley.com

Cooley LLP Attn: Jay Indyke jindyke@cooley.com

Cooley LLP Attn: Robert Sussman rsussman@cooley.com

Cozen OConnor Mark E Felger mfelger@cozen.com

Cross & Simon LLC Christopher Simon & Michael Joyce mjoyce@crosslaw.com

Day Pitney LLP Ronald S Beacher rbeacher@daypitney.com

DE Attorney General Joseph R. Biden III Attorney.General@State.DE.US

Delaware Secretary of the Treasury statetreasurer@state.de.us

Developers Diversified Realty Corporation Eric C Cotton ecotton@ddrc.com

Dickenson Wright PLLC Trent B Collier tcollier@dickinsonwright.com

DLA Piper LLP Erin Frazor erin.frazor@dlapiper.com

DLA Piper US LLP Matt Covington matt.covington@dlapiper.com

Dobler Law Group Inc Craig Dobler cdobler@doblerlaw.com

Dobler Law Group Inc Michael Wolf mwolf@doblerlaw.com

Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge LLP Stuart M Brown sbrown@eapdlaw.com

Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge LLP William E Chipman Jr wchipman@eapdlaw.com

Elliott Greenleaf Neil Lapinski nrl@elliottgreenleaf.com

Page 1 of 4

Mervyn's Holdings LLC - Service List to e-mail Recipients


Elliott Greenleaf Rafael Zahralddin-Aravena rxza@elliottgreenleaf.com Endurance Sylvia Hammond shammond@enhinsurance.com Ernst & Young LLP Jeffrey S. Franco Jeffrey.franco@ey.com

Served 11/17/2011

Faegre & Benson LLP Mike Doty mdoty@faegre.com

Faegre & Benson LLP Wendy Wildung wwildung@faegre.com

Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP Paul J Pascuzzi ppascuzzi@ffwplaw.com

Fox Rothschild LLP Neal J Levitsky nlevitsky@foxrothschild.com

Fox Rothschild LLP Seth A Niederman sniederman@foxrothschild.com

GE Money Bank Recovery Management Systems Corp claims@recoverycorp.com

General Growth Management Inc as Agent Samuel B Garber & Kristen N Pate ggpbk@ggp.com

Gordon Law Firm Co LPA James H Gordon jgordon@rrcol.com

Great Lakes Munich Re Benedikt Knebruch bkoenebruch@marplondon.co.uk

Greenberg Traurig Alan J Brody brodya@gtlaw.com

Greenberg Traurig Dennis Meloro melorod@gtlaw.com

Greenberg Traurig Victoria Counihan counihanv@gtlaw.com

Gust Rosenfeld PLC Madleine C Wanslee mwanslee@gustlaw.com

Hahn & Hessen LLP Edward L Schnitzer eschnitzer@hahnhessen.com

Hanesbrands Inc Catherine Meeker catherine.meeker@hanesbrands.com

Hanson Bridgett Nancy J Newman nnewman@hansonbridgett.com

Hartman Simons Spielman & Wood LLP Samuel R Arden sarden@hssw.com

Hellring Lindeman Goldstein & Siegal LLP John A Adler jaadler@hlgslaw.com

Hoge Fenton Jones & Apppel Inc Sblend A Sblendorio sas@hogefenton.com

Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP Scott M Shaw scott.shaw@huschblakwell.com

Integon Specialty Strategic Risk Specialists Bill Johnston Bill.Johnston@gmacfs.com

Jackson Walker LLP Bruce Ruzinsky bruzinsky@jw.com

Jackson Walker LLP D Elaine Conway econway@jw.com

Jackson Walker LLP Heather M Forrest hforrest@jw.com

Jaspan Schlesinger Hoffman LLP Hale Yazicioglu hyazicioglu@jshllp.com

Jaspan Schlesinger Hoffman LLP Laurie Schenker Polleck jpolleck@jshllp-de.com

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro Caroline R Djang crd@jmbm.com

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro Nicolas De Lancie nde@jmbm.com

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro Robert Kaplan rbk@jmbm.com

John Marshall Collins PC John Marshall Collins johnolaw@gmail.com

K&L Gates LLP Michael Heyman michael.heyman@klgates.com

Kane Kessler PC Robert Kolodney & Kane Kessler rkolodney@kanekessler.com

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP Brian Huben brian.huben@kattenlaw.com

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP Dustin Branch dustin.branch@kattenlaw.com

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP Thomas Leanse thomas.leanse@kattenlaw.com

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP James S Carr & Robert L LeHane kdwbankruptcydepartment@kelleydrye.com

Kern County Treasurer & Tax Collector Bankruptcy Division co Linda Delgado bankruptcy@co.kern.ca.us

Kirkland & Ellis LLP Douglas Gessner douglas.gessner@kirkland.com

Kirkland & Ellis LLP Joshua A Sussberg jsussberg@kirkland.com

Kirkland & Ellis LLP Paul M Basta pbasta@kirkland.com

Kirkland & Ellis LLP Thomas Clare thomas.clare@kirkland.com

Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg & Ellers LLP Domenic E Pacitti dpacitti@klehr.com

Page 2 of 4

Mervyn's Holdings LLC - Service List to e-mail Recipients


Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg & Ellers LLP Morton R Branzburg mbranzburg@klehr.com Lamm Rubenstone Deirdre M Richards drichards@lammrubenstone.com Landis Rath & Cobb LLP Adam Landis landis@lrclaw.com

Served 11/17/2011

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP Kerri Mumford mumford@lrclaw.com

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP Matthew McGuire mcguire@lrclaw.com

Lazarus & Lazarus PC Gilbert A Lazarus glawlazarus@aol.com

Li & Fung Trading Ltd Marc Compagnon marccompagnocq1@colby.com.hk

Liberty Mutual Sue Garvey Sue.Garvey@LibertyMutual.com

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP Diane W Sanders austin.bankruptcy@publicans.com

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP Elizabeth Weller dallas.bankruptcy@publicans.com

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP John P Dillman houston_bankruptcy@publicans.com

Lloyds Liberty Mutual Group Dean Pitts dean.pitts@libertygroup.co.uk

Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP Ivan L Kallick ikallick@manatt.com

Margolis Edelstein James Huggett & Sally Sobczyk jhuggett@margolisedelstein.com

Mariscal Weeks McIntyre & Friedlander PA William Novotny william.novotny@mwmf.com

McCarter & English LLP Katharine L Mayer kmayer@mccarter.com

McCarter & English LLP William F Taylor Jr wtaylor@mccarter.com

McGuireWoods LLP Nicholas Meriwether nmeriwether@mcguirewoods.com

McGuireWoods LLP Sally Edison sedison@mcguirewoods.com

Meland Russin & Budwick PA Peter D Russin prussin@melandrussin.com

Messana Rosner & Stern Brian L Arban barban@mrs-law.com

Messana Rosner & Stern Frederick B Rosner frosner@mrs-law.com

Messana Rosner & Stern Scott Leonhardt sleonhardt@mrs-law.com

Mirman & Bubman Alan I Nahmias anahmias@mirmanbubman.com

Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads Laurie A Krepto lkrepto@mmwr.com

Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads Natalie D Ramsey nramsey@mmwr.com

Monzack Mersky McLaughlin & Browder Brian McLaughlin bmclaughlin@monlaw.com

Monzack Mersky McLaughlin & Browder Rachel B Mersky rmersky@monlaw.com

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP Neil Herman nherman@morganlewis.com

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP Wendy Walker wwalker@morganlewis.com

North 3 Holdings LLC John P Byrne byrnelaw@lawyer.com

Okeefe & Associates Law Corporation PC Sean A Okeefe sokeefe@okeefelc.com

Olshan Grundman Frome Rosenzweig & Wolosky Michael S Fox mfox@olshanlaw.com

Otterbourg Steindler Houston & Rosen PC Valerie S Mason vmason@oshr.com

Otterbourg Stendler Houston & Rosen PC Daniel Fiorillo dfiorillo@oshr.com

Otterbourg Stendler Houston & Rosen PC Jonathan N Helfat jhelfat@oshr.com

Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP Claudia Tobler ctobler@paulweiss.com

Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP Douglas R Davis ddavis@paulweiss.com

Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott John T Banks jbanks@pbfcm.com

Polis & Associates A Professional Law Corp Thomas J Polis tom@polis-law.com

Rashti & Mitchell Donna Rashti donna@rashtiandmitchell.com

Rashti & Mitchell Timothy T Mitchell tim@rashtiandmitchell.com

Richards Layton & Finger PA Daniel DeFranceschi defranceschi@rlf.com

Richards Layton & Finger PA Mark Collins collins@rlf.com

Riddell Williams PS Joseph E Shickich Jr jshickich@riddellwilliams.com

Page 3 of 4

Mervyn's Holdings LLC - Service List to e-mail Recipients


Riemer & Braunstein Jeffrey Ganz jganz@riemerlaw.com Riemer & Braunstein Paul Samson psamson@riemerlaw.com Roetzel & Andress Diana M Thimmig dthimmig@ralaw.com

Served 11/17/2011

Romero Law Firm Martha E Romero romero@mromerolawfirm.com

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP Adam Harris adam.harris@srz.com

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP David Hillman david.hillman@srz.com

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP Meghan Breen meghan.breen@srz.com

Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP Robert Ward robert.ward@srz.com

SEC Delaware Allen Maiza newyork@sec.gov

Seitz Van Ogtrop & Green PA Patricia P McGonigle pmcgonigle@svglaw.com

Seyfarth Shaw LLP William J Factor wfactor@seyfarth.com

Sidley Austin LLP Alex R Rovira arovira@sidley.com

Simon Property Group Inc Ronald M Tucker rtucker@simon.com

Snell & Wilmer LLP Henry S David hdavid@swlaw.com

Starr Specialty Grant Saunders grant.saunders@cvstarrco.com

Stevens & Lee Joseph Grey jg@stevenslee.com

Stinson Morrison Hecker LLP Darrell W Clark dclark@stinson.com

Strauss & Troy William P Coley II wpcoley@strausstroy.com

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC William Hazeltine whazeltine@sha-llc.com

The Beanstalk Group Miri Frankel miri.frankel@beanstalk.com

The Reimann Law Group David W Reimann dreimann@reimannlawgroup.com

The Taubman Company Andrew S Conway aconway@taubman.com

Thompson Hine LLP Louis F Solimine louis.solimine@thompsonhine.com

Todtman Nachamie Spizz & Johns PC Arthur Goldstein agoldstein@tnsj-law.com

Trainor Fairbrook Nancy Hotchkiss nhotchkiss@trainorfairbrook.com

Tulare County Tax Collector John Whipple jwhipple@co.tulare.ca.us

Tyler Cooper & Alcorn LLP Niclas A Ferland & Ilan Markus nferland@tylercooper.com

US Attorney General Delaware Charles M. Oberley III Esq usade.ecfbankruptcy@usdoj.gov

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP Stephen B Grow sgrow@wnj.com

Weissmann Wolff Bergman et al Steven Glaser sglaser@wwllp.com

Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP Elizabeth Berke-Dreyfuss edreyfuss@wendel.com

Werb & Sullivan Duane Werb dwerb@werbsullivan.com

Werb & Sullivan Regina Iorii riorii@werbsullivan.com

Werner Enterprises Inc Richard S Reiser reiser@werner.com

Westchester Surplus Lines Ins Co Rand Payton Rand.Payton@ace-ina.com

Western Re Managers Inc John Knouse jonk@westernre.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice PLLC Francis A Monaco Jr fmonaco@wcsr.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice PLLC Kevin J Mangan kmangan@wcsr.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice PLLC William B Sullivan & Julie B Pape bankruptcy@wcst.com

Woodbury & Kesler PC David A Nill dnill@wklawpc.com

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor LLP Pauline K Morgan pmorgan@ycst.com

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor LLP Sharon M Zieg szieg@ycst.com

Zurich Agnes Laurel agnes.laurel@zurichna.com

Creditors: 178

Page 4 of 4