You are on page 1of 6

Attendee # Date 2.23E+08 ######## 2.23E+08 ######## 2.23E+08 ######## 2.23E+08 ######## 2.23E+08 ######## 2.23E+08 ######## 2.

23E+08 ######## 2.24E+08 2-Jun-13 2.24E+08 3-Jun-13 2.25E+08 4-Jun-13 2.25E+08 4-Jun-13 2.25E+08 4-Jun-13 2.25E+08 5-Jun-13 2.25E+08 5-Jun-13 2.26E+08 6-Jun-13 2.26E+08 6-Jun-13 2.26E+08 7-Jun-13 2.27E+08 9-Jun-13 2.27E+08 10-Jun-13 2.27E+08 11-Jun-13 2.27E+08 11-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.28E+08 13-Jun-13 2.29E+08 14-Jun-13 2.29E+08 14-Jun-13 2.29E+08 14-Jun-13

Last Name First Name Email QTY Ticket TypeDate Attending Group ManthorpeJill jill.manthorpe@kcl.ac.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Kelly Des des.kelly@nationalcareforum.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Weinstock Alan alan.weinstock@selfunlimited.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs HumphreysEdward edward.humphreys@lbbd.gov.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Blackburn Sharon sharon.blackburn@nationalcareforum.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Green Martin martin.green@ecca.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Coleing Peter peter.coleing@btinternet.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Mills Oliver oliver.mills@local.gov.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Edwards Margaret margaret.edwards@zen.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Remtulla ASmina asmina@asmina.plus.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Deefholts Matthew matthew.deefholts@i-decide.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs NandanwarSwatantra swatantran@hotmail.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Braddock Janice janice.braddock@cqc.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Hayes Ncky nicky.hayes@nhs.net1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs atherton pamela pamatherton@aol.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Smith Helen helen.smith@nsasocialcare.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Bandler John john.bandler@capita.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Kirtley Alise alise.kirtley@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs kreitzman leon leonkreitzman@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Sliazaite Villa villa@harleystreetcare.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Brand Don don@dbrand.fsbusiness.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Boot David david.boot@novares.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Kirwan Nick nickkirwan@ilcuk.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Abbey Tamsin tabbey@deloitte.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Katz Jeanne Jeanne.katz@open.ac.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Chapman Martina martinachapman@mercuryinsights.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Goss Roger patientconcern@hotmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Batsch Nicole nicole.batsch@kcl.ac.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Thomson Linda linda.thomson@ucl.ac.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Hobbs Barbara barbara@barbarahobbs.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs grant donald djgrant73@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Sutherland Janet jehsutherland@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs singh zubeyr singh zubeyrsingh@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs singh gursharan zeeess@gmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Knights Valentine valknights1@hotmail.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Tynan Sharon stynan@ageuklondon.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Nanda Vivek nandav@btinternet.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Hunter Noel Noelhunter@btinternet.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Kafetz Marion marion.kafetz@barnet.gov.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs fanning susan fanningsusan@hotmail.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Nash Maria mariastellanash@yahoo.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Sosnowska Paulina mariastellanash@yahoo.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Ellis Maggie melliswest@mac.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Carter Chloe CCarter@redcross.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Lendon Matt matt.lendon@mercer.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Mirfin Dean dean.mirfin@keyrs.co.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs

2.29E+08 2.29E+08 2.3E+08 2.3E+08

14-Jun-13 14-Jun-13 18-Jun-13 19-Jun-13

Desai Braun Bernard Andrews

Nina Dr Yvonne Caroline Nick

nina_desai@swissre.com 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs yvonne.braun@abi.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs Caroline.Bernard@ndti.org.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs n.d.andrews@swansea.ac.uk 1 Widening choices 16-Jul-13 for people with high support needs

Order # 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.75E+08 1.76E+08 1.76E+08 1.76E+08 1.76E+08 1.76E+08 1.77E+08 1.77E+08 1.77E+08 1.77E+08 1.77E+08 1.78E+08 1.78E+08 1.78E+08 1.78E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.79E+08

Order Type Total Paid (GBP) Fees Paid (GBP) Eventbrite Fees CC Processing (GBP) Attendee (GBP) Status Sex Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Female Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male Free Order 0 0 0 0 Attending Male

Age 60 47 28 52 67

46 30 69 26 31 55 45 63

59 40 62 17 62 53 66 64 68 29

32

1.79E+08 1.79E+08 1.8E+08 1.81E+08

Free Order Free Order Other Free Order

0 0 0 0

0 0 0 0

0 0 0 0

0 0 0 0

Attending Female Attending Attending Female Attending Male

Do you work Please in: specify: What is your Are job there role?: any Would topics you you or Company would your organisation like us to consider be interested for future in sponsoring events? a future ILC-UK eve University (Lecturer or Professor Student) of Social Work King's College London Other National care Executive provider Director representative Interested body in National commissioning Care Forum ILC-UK research Other Voluntary Sector Regional Director Neither Hft Government/QUANGO/Politician Commisisoner Neither London Borough of Barking and Dagenham Other Member organisation Policy and Communications for the not for profit Director care National sector Care Forum ILC-Uk Trustee Other Older Peoples Chairman Charity (UKAFA) Neither Future East Government/QUANGO/Politician National Programme Director Neither LGA Other Network Lead in London for Housing LIN London Housing LIN BOPA Other Social Enterprise Brokerage Manager Neither i-decide x Government/QUANGO/Politician policy officer Neither CQC Other NHS Consultant Nurse King's college hospital NHS FT Other journalist and writing consultant reports pensions and articles and Neither longevity freelance related issues journalist and consultant Government/QUANGO/Politician Programme Manager Neither National Skills Academy for Social Care Private Sector Director Neither Capita Symonds Private Sector Change Manager (practice development Nightingale dementia Hammerson care) retired Neither Age UK Lewisham&Southwark Private Sector Business Development Care Neither Manager Harley Street Care JRF Private Sector Editor, Healthcare and life sciencesNovares Other Think Tank Director, ILC-UK Social Care Care Funding policy NeitherAdvice ILC-UK Network Private Sector Partner Neither Deloitte University (Lecturer or Senior Student) lecturer More on this one please! The Open University Mercury Insights Other Patient campaign Co-directorPublicising group doctors Neither performance Patient Concern records University (Lecturer or Student) Kings College London University (Lecturer or Student) UCL Private Sector Director Neither BHC Private Sector modelling actuary Neither swiss re Other Consultant Consultant Neither Housing LIN University (Lecturer or student Student) Neither isleworth and syon Other gp doctor Neither frhc surgery Private Sector Financial Adviser Neither Planet Investments Other registered charity Policy and Development Age UK London Private Sector High Tech Strategy Self organised Consultant Neither Co-operative Age UK Housing Haringey Other Charity Chairman Neither WCS Care Group Ltd Other Local Authority Socail Worker Neither LBBarnet Private Sector Bupa Other Voluntary Sector Director & committee eCommerce member and the ability BOPA of& disabled BCIL people to been able to engage with government an Other Voluntary Sector Personal Care AssistantNeither for Mrs Nash BOPA & BCIL University (Lecturer or Senior Student) Research Fellow LSE Other Voluntary sector H&SC Policy Preventative & Advocacy approaches Lead British and how Red Cross to stimulate LA/CCG investment in them Private Sector Actuary combining LTC and pension Mercer products - economy of scale? Private Sector Group Director Neither Key Retirement Solutions

Private Sector

Swiss Re Association of British Insurers Programme Lead, Older People and National Ageing Development Team for Inclusion University (Lecturer or Research Student) & Practice Development Swansea Officer University

Director

Neither