You are on page 1of 1

Programme: MSc in International Business Management (Full Time)

Cohort: MSc FT IBM 114 + 214


Legend Lecturer Tutor Exam
HRMIC Human Resource Management in an International Context Ms Rowan Stewart-Steele Dr Chang Chen Sheng 3 Sep 14 (2pm - 5pm)
LSI Leadership, Strategy & Innovation Dr David McGuire Dr Wu Wing Sheng -
GM Global Marketing Dr Steve Carter Dr Emily Chua Mui Ching 1 Sep 14 (2pm - 5pm)
Self study International student to sign in for 3hrs self study - -
Date Day 9am - 11am 12pm - 2.30pm 3.30pm - 5.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm
16-Jun-14 Mon 14-Jul-14 Mon HRMIC Tutorial 11-Aug-14 Mon HRMIC Tutorial GM Tutorial
17-Jun-14 Tue
Induction
Program
HRMIC HRMIC 15-Jul-14 Tue LSI Tutorial 12-Aug-14 Tue
18-Jun-14 Wed HRMIC HRMIC 16-Jul-14 Wed 13-Aug-14 Wed
19-Jun-14 Thu
HRMIC
12pm - 3pm
17-Jul-14 Thu 14-Aug-14 Thu
20-Jun-14 Fri
HRMIC
12pm - 3pm
18-Jul-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 Fri
Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 2.30pm 3.30pm - 5.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm
23-Jun-14 Mon 21-Jul-14 Mon 18-Aug-14 Mon HRMIC Tutorial
24-Jun-14 Tue LSI LSI 22-Jul-14 Tue 19-Aug-14 Tue LSI Tutorial GM Tutorial
25-Jun-14 Wed LSI LSI 23-Jul-14 Wed 20-Aug-14 Wed
26-Jun-14 Thu
LSI
12pm - 3pm
24-Jul-14 Thu 21-Aug-14 Thu LSI Tutorial
27-Jun-14 Fri
LSI
12pm - 3pm
25-Jul-14 Fri 22-Aug-14 Fri
Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 2.30pm 3.30pm - 5.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 2.30pm 3.30pm - 6pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm
30-Jun-14 Mon 28-Jul-14 Mon 25-Aug-14 Mon
1-Jul-14 Tue 29-Jul-14 Tue GM GM 26-Aug-14 Tue
2-Jul-14 Wed 30-Jul-14 Wed GM GM 27-Aug-14 Wed
3-Jul-14 Thu 31-Jul-14 Thu GM GM 28-Aug-14 Thu
4-Jul-14 Fri 1-Aug-14 Fri
LSI Tutorial
12pm - 3pm
GM Tutorial 29-Aug-14 Fri
Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm Date Day 8.30am - 11.30am 12pm - 3pm 3.30pm - 6.30pm
7-Jul-14 Mon HRMIC Tutorial 4-Aug-14 Mon HRMIC Tutorial 1-Sep-14 Mon
8-Jul-14 Tue LSI Tutorial 5-Aug-14 Tue GM Tutorial 2-Sep-14 Tue
9-Jul-14 Wed 6-Aug-14 Wed 3-Sep-14 Wed
10-Jul-14 Thu 7-Aug-14 Thu GM Tutorial 4-Sep-14 Thu
11-Jul-14 Fri 8-Aug-14 Fri 5-Sep-14 Fri
Updated 03-Jul-14
Assessment Due Date
Start of next term
Refer to unit outline
06-10-2014
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
1) The University and PSB reserve the right to amend the timetable when it is deemed necessary.
2) Students are to attend all lectures and respective tutorial group sessions for courses they are enrolled.
3) Students are expected to check for timetable updates and changes at http://www.psb-academy.edu.sg/
4) Please check the venue at PSB Academy or website at http://portal.psb-academy.edu.sg/OnlineCourseDisplay/ on the day of the lesson.
5) Student should check the assumed knowledge/pre-requisites requirements before enrolling in any courses.
6) International students are required to remain in campus for self-study for at least 3 hours per weekday. (Not applicable for part-time programme)
Self study
Self study
Self study
Term Break
Self study
Self study
PH
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Self study
Study Break
Exam Week
Term Break