You are on page 1of 6

Life Insurance Companies - Grievance Redressal Officer Contact

S No
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Insurer
Aegon Religare Life Insurance
Aviva Life Insurance
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
Bharti Axa Life Insurance
Birla Sun Life Insurance
Canara HSBC Life Insurance
DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance
Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance
Exide Life Insurance
Future Generali Life Insurance
HDFC Standard Life Insurance
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
IDBI Federal Life Insurance
India First Life Insurance
Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance
Life Insurance Corporation (LIC)
Max Life Insurance
PNB MetLife Insurance

19

Reliance Life Insurance

20
21
22
23
24

Sahara India Life Insurance


SBI Life Insurance
Shri Ram Life Insurance
Star Union Daichi Life Insurance
Tata AIA Life Insurance

Name of GRO
Mr. Debmalya Maitra, Mr. Anil Agarwal
Ms. Namrata Kumar
Mr. Sandeep Nair
Mr. Sandeep Arora
Ms. Gurvinder Sehgal
Ms. Pooja Verma
Mr. Anurag Singh
Mr. Nilesh Parmar
Mr. B. Ashwin
Mr. Madan Jalan
Mr. Ravi.k. Chikkam
Ms. Dinaz Maira
Ms. Lalitha Bhatia
Ms. Lillian D Silva / Mr. Mohit Rochlani
Ms. Priti Punjabi
Mr. Ganesh
Mr. Chaitanya Kapoor
Mr. Shiva Kumar N
Mr. Soumitra Velkar
Mr. Amitabh Aich
Mr. Parakh Tandon
Mr. Rajkumar Raina
Mr. Pilla Venkata Sreekanth
Ms. Gauri Mhatre
Mr. S. Swaminathan

evance Redressal Officer Contacts


Grievance Redressal officer email ID
debmalya.maitra@aegonreligare.com

namrata.kumar@avivaindia.com
Sandeep.nair01@bajajallianz.co.in
Sandeep.Arora@bharti-axalife.com cro@bharti-axalife.com

gurvinder.sehgal@birlasunlife.com
cro@canarahsbclife.in , pooja.verma@canarahsbclife.in

anurag.singh@dhflpramerica.com
nilesh.parmar@edelweisstokio.in
ashwin.b@exidelife.in
gro@futuregenerali.in

ravik@hdfclife.com
dinaz.maira@iciciprulife.com
Lalitha.Bhatia@idbifederal.com
lillian.dsilva@indiafirstlife.com

priti.punjabi@kotak.com
co_gjf@licindia.com

Chaitanya.Kapoor@maxlifeinsurance.com
t_srinivas@pnbmetlife.co.in; skumar21@pnbmetlife.com
soumitra.velkar@relianceada.com, rlife.compliance@relianceada.com

amitabh.aich@relianceada.com
parakh.tandon@hqlife.sahara.co.in

rajkumar.raina@sbilife.co.in
vsreekanth.pilla@shriramlife.in
gauri.mhatre@sudlife.in

Swaminathan.S@tataaia.com

Non-Life Insurance Companies - Grievance Redressal Offi


S No
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Name of the Insurer


Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.
Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd.
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd.
Bharti AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co Ltd.
Export Credit Guarantee Co Ltd.
Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd.
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co Ltd.
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd.
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co Ltd.
L&T General Insurance Co Ltd.
Liberty Videocon General Ins Co Ltd
Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd
Max Bupa Health Insurance Co Ltd.
National Insurance Co Ltd.
Raheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd.
Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd.
Religare Health Insurance Co Ltd
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co Ltd.
SBI General Insurance Co Ltd.
Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Star Health and Allied Insurance Co Ltd,
Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd.
The New India Assurance Co.Ltd
The Oriental Insurance Co Ltd.
United India Insurance Co Ltd.
Universal Sompo General Insurance Co.Ltd

Name of GRO
Mr. P.L.Narayanappa
Mr. Padmesh Nair
Mr. Pawan Mahajan
Mr. Gurinder Singh
Mr. A Prabhakaran
Mr. P Prasad
Mr. Manish Pahwa
Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Mrs. Vasundhara Bhonsle
Mr. Raj K. Bora

Mr. Alok Chawla


Mr. Puneet Pasricha
Mr. Alok Bhalla

Mr. Saurabh Tripathi


Ms. Ishani Dasgupta
Mr.
Mr.
Mr.
Mr.
Mr.
Mr.
Mr.

Arup Das
Vikash Agarwal
Ajay Shah
Saket Drona
Mahendra Tripathi
Hemant Kumar Sharma
Vasudevan

Mr. Raj Sabnani


Mr. S. Ravi Shanker
Mr. Wahab Masood
Mrs. P Hemamalini
Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat

vance Redressal Officer Contacts


Grievance Redressal officer email ID
plnarayanappa@aicofindia.com
padmesh.nair@apollomunichinsurance.com
Pawan.mahajan@bajajallianz.co.in
gurinder.singh@bharti-axagi.co.in
prabhakaranA@cholams.murugappa.com

prasad.p@ecgc.in
Manish.Pahwa@futuregenerali.in

mukesh.kumar@hdfcergo.com
grievance@icicilombard.com, vasundhara.bhonsle@icicilombard.com
rkbora@iffcotokio.co.in

alok.chawla@ltinsurance.com
gro@libertyvideocon.com
alok.bhalla@magma-hdi.co.in
Saurabh.tripathi@maxbupa.com
I.Dasgupta@nic.co.in
arup.das@rahejaqbe.com
vikash.agrawal@rcap.co.in
ajay.shah@religare.com
saket.drona@royalsundaram.in
mahendra.tripathi@sbigeneral.in
hemantkumar.sharma@shriramgi.com
Vasudevan.v@starhealth.in

raj.sabnani@tata-aig.com
sravi.shanker@newindia.co.in
wmasood@orientalinsurance.co.in
phemamalini@uiic.co.in
skrawat@universalsompo.com