You are on page 1of 5

Last Name

First Name

Class

Start Date

End Date

Afra
Alar

Group

Work City

Email Address

Jonathan

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

jafra@tulane.edu

John

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

alajp-16@rhodes.edu

Almasian

Sina

7/22/2016

Principal Investments

San Francisco

almasian@stanford.edu

Andrew

Silver
Gold

6/10/2016

Amarosa

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Equity Capital Markets

New York

andrewam@sas.upenn.edu

Aronovitz
Bagley

Ben
Tori

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

biaron@umich.edu

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Real Estate Syndicated Finance

Charlotte

tbagley@ufl.edu

Bardallis

Trevor

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

trevorbardallis4@gmail.com

Baric
Barnes

Abigail
Tyler

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

abaric@elon.edu

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

jotbarne@indiana.edu

Barron

Zach

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

New York

zbarron@emory.edu

Bartlett

Craig

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Financial Sponsors

Los Angeles

cbartlet@usc.edu

Bayles

Nathan

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Charlotte

nrbayles@gmail.com

Beare
Berce

Amanda
Eric

Gold
Red

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

avb006@bucknell.edu

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

eric.berce@gmail.com

Bereche

Tara

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Charlotte

Tara_Bereche@Kenan-Flagler.unc.edu
beyeme14@wfu.edu

Beyer

Maura

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

Bhatnagar

Vishesh

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

High Grade DCM

Charlotte

vb8er@virginia.edu

Bi

Randy

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Public Finance

New York

ran.bi@stern.nyu.edu

Black

W. Reed

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

wblack12@uncc.edu

Bokhari

Mohammad Haroon

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

New York

mbokhari@macalester.edu

Boor

Brandon

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Charlotte

bboor04.gmail.com

Borah

Arnav

Red

6/17/2016

7/22/2016

International M&A

London

arnav.borah@gmail.com

Brewer

Ross

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

rbrewe14@uncc.edu

Brooke

Kevin

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

New York

kevin.brooke@duke.edu

Brown

Sara

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

New York

sbrown23@nd.edu

Bruno

Kevin (KJ)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

brunkj12@wfu.edu

Burch

Katherine (Quinn)

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Equity Research

New York

Kqburch23@gmail.com

Busch

Alexander

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

alex.busch@bucknell.edu

Candland

Don (Brett)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

San Francisco

BCandland@gmail.com

Carter

Austin

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

New York

Austin.Carter@yale.edu

Casadidio

Franchesco

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

fcasadidio@ufl.edu

Chacko

Joshua

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

joshchacko@gmail.com

Chang

Andrew

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Corporate Finance

New York

aychang16@amherst.edu

Chatterton

Colby

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

cchatterton@elon.edu

Chen

Jonathan

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

San Francisco

jonathanchen@berkeley.edu
sahm.cho@gmail.com

Cho

Sahm

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Charlotte

Christoff

Spencer

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Los Angeles

sjchrist@usc.edu

Clay

Orson

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Corporate Finance

New York

orsoncclay@byu.net

Colligan

Brendan

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

Charlotte

b.colligan93@gmail.com

Collins

Luke

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Principal Investments

San Francisco

luke.collins@pepperdine.edu

Cox

Ben

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

High Grade DCM

Charlotte

benjamin.cox@duke.edu

Last Name

First Name

Class

Start Date

End Date

Group

Work City

Email Address

Craig

Matthew "Rusty"

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

matthew.craig@duke.edu

D'Arcy

Megan

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Principal Investments

San Francisco

megandarcy@college.harvard.edu

Corporate Finance

New York

ecdavis@princeton.edu

Davis

Erik

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Deering

Nick

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

New York

ndeering94@gmail.com

Deluca

Casey

Gold

6/16/2016

8/5/2016

Public Finance

New York

cadeluca@davidson.edu

Di Scala

Christian

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

christiandiscala@sandiego.edu

Dibble

Ian

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Financial Sponsors

New York

Ian_Dibble@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Doll

Alex

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

adoll@stanford.edu

Eddins

William (Powell)

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

williampowelleddins@college.harvard.edu

Erturkuner

Nicolas

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Charlotte

nce11@case.edu

Falkner

Amber

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

afalkner16@cmc.edu

Farmer

John

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

John_Farmer@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Farrell

Michael

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

michaelfarrell@ufl.edu

Ferguson

Michael

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

New York

Mike.Ferguson223@gmail.com

Fondacaro

Matthew

Gold

6/16/2016

8/5/2016

Public Finance

Chicago

fondacarom@uchicago.edu

Charlotte

frias@usna.edu

New York

hanyu.fu@duke.edu
gagerh@wharton.upenn.edu

Frias

Isaiah

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Fu

Henry

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Corporate Finance

Gager

Henry

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Commodities

Houston

Gallagher

Angela

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

gallar12@wfu.edu

Garfield

Trevor

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Charlotte

tdgarfield@gmail.com

Gottlieb

Leonard

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Charlotte

lengott@umich.edu

Hall

Connor

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

cohall@davidson.edu

Halvorson

John

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

San Francisco

jfhalvorson@gmail.com

Hawley

Elisabeth

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Equity Capital Markets

New York

hawle12@wfu.edu

Head

Andrew

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

Heada16@mail.wlu.edu

Heagney

Nathaniel

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

New York

nathaniel.o.heagney@vanderbilt.edu
asanhecker@gmail.com

Hecker

Asa

Gold

6/16/2016

8/5/2016

Public Finance

Charlotte

Henson

Tim

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

Charlotte

henstj12@wfu.edu

Ho

Donald

Gold

6/20/2016

7/22/2016

Equity Capital Markets

New York

donaldho2016@u.northwestern.edu

Howe

James

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

Charlotte

James.F.Howe@williams.edu

Huss

Mason

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

hussma@email.wofford.edu

Jennings

William (Trey)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

San Francisco

William.H.Jennings.III.16@Dartmouth.edu

Johal

Kostantino

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Principal Investments

San Francisco

kgjohal@berkeley.edu

Juday

Brooklyn

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

bjuday@wharton.upenn.edu

Keitt

Caleb

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

ckeitt@uga.edu

Kent

Tyler

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

tckent@email.wm.edu

Kilday

John (Paul)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

pkilday@earthlink.net

Kim

Jay

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

jc1993@vt.edu

Koch

Benjamin

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Corporate Finance

New York

bkoch2012@yahoo.com

Kompaniyets

Roman

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

San Francisco

kompaniy@usc.edu

Last Name

First Name

Class

Start Date

End Date

Group

Work City

Email Address

Konkol
Li

Logan

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

logankonkol@gmail.com

Grant

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Principal Investments

San Francisco

grantli@usc.edu

Liu

Yunfei

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

New York

yunfeil@princeton.edu

Lubrano

Anthony

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

Charlotte

lubranoae@gmail.com

Lyons

Riley

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

New York

Rileytlyons@gmail.com

Manning

Harrison

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Charlotte

hamanning@davidson.edu

Marcelli

Dario

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

dario.marcelli15@gmail.com

Marsh

Eleanore

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

New York

eleanore.marsh@wellsfargo.com

Martin

Clay

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

clay.martin84@gmail.com

Mastrogiannis

Micaela

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

mnm5dy@virginia.edu

Matsuwaka

Scott

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

San Francisco

smatsuwa@usc.edu

McCaffery

Andrew

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

New York

mccafferya16@mail.wlu.edu

McSwain

Jack

Gold

6/17/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

jwm3xm@virginia.edu

Michalek

Cole

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

camichalek@smu.edu

Miller

Mary Louisa

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

millerm16@mail.wlu.edu

Mirchandaney

Maneka

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

San Francisco

maneka@wharton.upenn.edu

Moon

Kevin

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Financial Sponsors

New York

kevin.moon.15@dartmouth.edu
andmoore1690@gmail.com

Moore

Andrew

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Foreign Exchange

Charlotte

Moynihan

Gabriel

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

San Francisco

gmoynih@emory.edu

Murphy III

Paul (Trey)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

trey.murphy@utexas.edu
narura14@wfu.edu

Narus

Ryan

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

Nietzke

David

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

San Francisco

nietzked@msu.edu

Nunez

Jose

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

jose.a.nunezii@gmail.com

Nutkis

Jeff

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

jeffrey.e.nutkis@vanderbilt.edu

Obando

Gonzalo

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

gonzalo.a.obando@gmail.com

Oberst

Christian

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

Cmob222@g.uky.edu

O'Donnell

Tyler

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Charlotte

odonnell.tyler5@gmail.com

O'Hara

Ellen

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Equity Capital Markets

New York

emo5130@psu.edu

O'Hare

Brendan

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Eastdil Secured

Washington

bco2jf@virginia.edu

Onifade

Olufolakemi

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Charlotte

fonifade@sas.upenn.edu

Ortega

Antonio

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

aorte010@fiu.edu

Owen

Jill

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

Jto235@stern.nyu.edu
rowlett16@cmc.edu

Owlett

Robert

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

Papadopulos

Drew

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

dpapa@uga.edu

Park

Daniel

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

Charlotte

daniel.t.park@duke.edu

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

vperez@chicagobooth.edu

Perez

Victor

Silver

Pershing

Edward (Harry)

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Economics

Charlotte

ehp8jj@virginia.edu

Phillips

George

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Charlotte

gmp4fp@virginia.edu

Pierce

Christian

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

cpierce15@ufl.edu

Purcell

Hayley

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

New York

HPurcell@gwu.edu

Radbourne

Trevor

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

radbo001@umn.edu

Last Name

First Name

Class

Start Date

End Date

Recker

Matthew

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Riggs

Trenton

Silver

6/10/2016

7/22/2016

Riley

Cullen

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Group

Work City

Email Address

Industrials

Charlotte

mrecker@umich.edu

Principal Investments

San Francisco

trentojr@usc.edu

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

San Francisco

cullenri@usc.edu

Robinson

Hunter

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

hurobinson@davidson.edu

Rodriguez

Hansel

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

rodriguezh12@students.ecu.edu

Rogatz

Nathan

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Eastdil Secured

New York

nrogatz@emory.edu

Romm

Daniel

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

dromm93@gmail.com

Sacher

Emily

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Sponsors

New York

ehs0350@gmail.com

Salazer

Matthew

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

New York

msalazer@u.northwestern.edu

Sandhu

Jasmaer

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

New York

jsandhu1@babson.edu

Sansale

Rebecca

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

rsansale@elon.edu

Saw

Rachel

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

rsaw@ucsd.edu

Scundi

Rocco

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Financial Institutions

New York

rscundi@smu.edu

Shah

Rushabh

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

San Francisco

rushabh_shah@berkeley.edu

Shim

Mijung (Mimi)

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Charlotte

Mimi_Shim@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Simonson

Tara

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

New York

tks5cq@virginia.edu

Singh

Viman

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

Washington

singhviman1@gmail.com

Singh

Ajay

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Los Angeles

ajsingh@wustl.edu

Smith

Evan

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Investment-Grade Loan Syndications

Charlotte

evan.smith@owen.vanderbilt.edu

Snyder

Ian

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

ian.snyder@duke.edu

Spellman

Zach

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Real Estate Syndicated Finance

New York

zachspellman@gmail.com

Spencer

Grant

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

spenga12@wfu.edu

Telecki

Nick

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Canada

Toronto

nick.telecki@gmail.com
ktercek@middlebury.edu

Tercek

Katherine

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Middle Market Group

Los Angeles

Tornatore

James

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

New York

jft34@case.edu

Truong

Annie

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

htruong1@aggies.ncat.edu

Tucker

Sereena

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

New York

sereena.tucker@yale.edu

Turlington

Jean

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

Charlotte

turlingtonj16@mail.wlu.edu

Tysinger

Meiyao (May)

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Economics

Charlotte

mstysing@live.unc.edu

Ugboh

Frank

Gold

6/16/2016

8/5/2016

Public Finance

New York

Frank.Ugboh@bba11.mccombs.utexas.edu

Ul Haq

Rameez

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

Rameez.Ul-Haq@bba12.mccombs.utexas.edu

Vavolizza

Mark

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

Charlotte

vavolima@live.unc.edu

Vukich

Mark

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

New York

mark.vukich@tufts.edu

Waite

Henry

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Eastdil Secured

New York

waiteh16@mail.wlu.edu

Wang

Crysti

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Mergers & Acquisitions

New York

cwang3@wellesley.edu

Washam

Zachary

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Investment-Grade Loan Syndications

Charlotte

zwasham@email.uark.edu

Industrials

Chicago

cjwasz@email.arizona.edu
Michael.Webb@bba11.mccombs.utexas.edu

Wasz

Connor

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Webb

Michael

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Industrials

New York

Wheatley

Carolyn

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Charlotte

cwheat12@stanford.edu

Whelan

Jeremy

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

Jeremywhelan@gmail.com

White

Danielle

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

WHIT1971@UMN.EDU

Last Name

First Name

Class

Start Date

End Date

Group

Work City

Email Address
Alexander_Wilhelm@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Wilhelm

Alexander

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Charlotte

Williams

Alexzander

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

alexmw23@vt.edu

Wilson

John

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Consumer Healthcare & Gaming

New York

John_Wilson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Witt

Jeremy

Red

6/13/2016

7/29/2016

Leveraged Finance

Charlotte

wittj@sas.upenn.edu

Wood

Zach

Gold

6/13/2016

7/22/2016

Asset Backed Finance

Charlotte

zdw7bk@virginia.edu

Woodside

Perry "Harrison"

Gold

6/16/2016

8/5/2016

Public Finance

Charlotte

woodph12@wfu.edu

Xu

Lucas

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

New York

lx7fb@virginia.edu

Xu

Joseph

Silver

6/6/2016

7/22/2016

Markets

Charlotte

yx2hd@virginia.edu

Yavorski

Neil

Green

6/10/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Technology

Charlotte

neily1@vt.edu

Yeates

Sykes

Red

6/17/2016

7/29/2016

Energy & Power

Houston

sykesyeates@gmail.com

Yeh

Nathan

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

High Grade DCM

Charlotte

yeh.nathan@gmail.com

Yoder

Christopher

Gold

6/16/2016

7/22/2016

Eastdil Secured

Washington

cyoder1@terpmail.umd.edu

Young

Jason

Green

6/6/2016

7/6/2016

WFS - Operations

Charlotte

jdyoung@bu.edu