You are on page 1of 4

STAKEHOLDER REGISTER

Company
Name:

N&A ENGINEERING SERVICES

Project Name

GRAMA NILADARI OFFICE PROJECT

Prepared By:

Project Manager

Date:

25/04/2016
Type of
Stakeholder

Type of
Communication

Name

Project Role

Fernando

Major of the
External
local council(1)

Project
Performance
Documentation

Project
Sponsor
(Sanasa Bank)
(2)

Face to face
communication,
cheques

Senevirathne
Jayasooriya

Joseph

Ravikumar

Senanayaka

Project
Contractor
(N&A
Engineering)
(3)
Project
Manager (4)

Project
Consultant
(STEMS
Consultants)(5)

Architect (6)

External

Internal

Internal

Internal

Internal

Official Meeting,
Project
Documentation,
RFQ, Payment
Schedule,
E-mails.
Project
Performance
Documentation

Project
Performance
Documentation.
Official Meetings
Project
Performance
Documentation.
Official Meetings

Project
Interests and
Contact Information
strategies
To receive the
Fernando@gmail.com
final product as
per their
requirements.
To provide the
required funds
Seneviratne@gmail.com
depending on the
budget.
To deliver the
project in time
and within the
approved
budget.

Jayasooriya@gmail.com

To monitor and
check the
Joseph@gmail.com
progress of the
project.
To check
whether the
work is being
Ravikumar@gmail.com
performed as per
the requirements
mentioned in the
drawings
To provide the
Senanayaka@gmail.com
necessary details
about the
arrangement of

the furniture and


the design

Ahamed

Mohemed

Kamal
Uthpala

Site Engineer
(7)

Planning
Engineer (8)

Technical
Officer (9)

Internal

Project
performance
feedback, face to
face
communication

To perform
work as per the
requirements

Internal

Project
performance
feedback, face to
face
communication

To plan and
schedule the
project and
check whether
the progress is
taking place
accordingly

Internal

Project
performance
feedback, face to
face
communication

To check the
Kamal@gmail.com
technical aspects
Uthpala@gmail.com
of the project

Vimal

Site
Supervisors
(10)

Internal

Face to face
communication

Kisal

Quantity
Surveyor (11)

Internal

Face to face
communiction

Sunil
Wadugae
Thushara
Bandara
Kamal

SubContractors
(12)

Internal

RFQ, Invoices,
Payment Schedule

Suppliers (13)

External

Weerasiri
Kulathisa
Hemakeerthi

RFQ, Invoices,
Payment Schedule

Ahamed@gmail.com

Mohemed@gmail.com

To check
whether the
building is built
as the same way Vimal@gmail.com
as mentioned in
the drawings and
instruct the
labourers
To have a record
of the materials
Kisal@gmail.com
being used at the
site and make a
cost analysis
Sunil@gmail.com
To provide
Wadugae@gmail.com
labourers and
Thushara@gmail.com
perform as
Bandara@gmail.com
required
Kamal@gmail.com
To deliver good Weerasiri@gmail.com
material of
Kulathisa@gmail.com
approved quality Hemakeerthi@gmail.com
on time and
collect payments

Residence near
site location
(14)

Gamage

Grama Niladari
External
(15)
Customers (16) External

Face to face
communication

---------------------------------------------

on invoices.
They need to be
managed and
convinced with
the problems to
be raised by the
site (ex: noise
from site)
Gets benefited

-------------------------------

Gets benefited

-------------------------------

-------------------------------

POWER AND INTEREST RATES


Project Role
Major of the local
council(1)
Project Sponsor (2)
Project Contractor (3)
Project Manager (4)
Project Consultant (5)

POWER
High

INTEREST
High

High
High
High
High

High
High
High
High

Architect (6)

High

High

Site Engineer
(7)
Planning Engineer (8)

High

High

High

High

Technical Officer (9)

Medium

Medium

Site Supervisors (10)


Quantity Surveyor (11)
Sub-Contractors (12)
Suppliers (13)
Residence near site location
(14)
Grama Niladari (15)
Customers (16)

Medium
Medium
Low
Low
High

Medium
Medium
Medium
Medium
Low

High
Low

Low
High

Related Interests