You are on page 1of 7

Sr. No.

Buying House
1 Prestige Buying House
2 Parampara International
3 Om Sai Sourcing
4 Studio Thirsty Crow
5 Texlynx
6 Zephyrs Exports
7 Aarya Textiles
8 Shri Murlidhar Export Agencies
9 Lilly Creations
10 Krishna International
11 Shree Exports
12 Hari Traders
13 Aakash Traders
14 Addi International
15 Spectra Shades Intl.
16 Source America Group

Location
Gurgaon
New Delhi
Noida
Gurgaon
New Delhi
Dharapuram
Solapur
Solapur
Karnal
Valsad
Ichalkaranji

Panipat
Indore
Panipat
New Delhi
New Jersy

Contact Person
Mr. Martie Ohri or Mrs.Sapna Ohri
Mr. Amit Khanna

Contact number
Mobile
+91(124) 4540958-59
9811021555
+91 11 26175991

Dolly Sharma
Mr. Mohamed Noor

+91 11 45760014
91-9786306718

Mr. Shriniwas Vagga


Mr. Nandkishor Khandelwal

91-2743213

Ms. Tarandeep Kaur

91-184-40331

Ms. Veena Vilasi

91-2632-248730

Mr. Deepak Patil

91-9762313616

Ms. Ritika Jain

91-893-0628175

Mr. Aakash Mehta

91-0-9826914632

Mr. Virender Singh

91-5390797

Ms. Tania Bhalla

91-011-41327767

Mr. MARKOS AQUILAR

1-201-617 4339

Email

mail@omsaisourcing.com
info@thirstycrow.org
dolly.sharma@texlynx.com

sourceamerica1@aol.com

Sr. No.

Company Name
1 Calcot Towels
2 Costso
3 Cody Corporation
4 Cinmar/ Frontgate
CGG Marketing Management,
5 Inc.
6 Belk, Inc.
7 Debenhams
8 Harrods Ltd.
9 House of Fraser (Stores) Ltd.
10 J. C. Penney, Inc.
11 John Ritzenthaler Co.
12 KN Karen Neuburger Brand
13 Lands' End, Inc.
14 Linen House Pty. Ltd.
Macy's Merchandising Group,
15 Inc
16 Niki International, Inc.
17 QVC, Inc.
18 Ralph Lauren Home
19 Sheridan Australia
20 Target Australia
The Bon-Ton Department
21 Stores, Inc.

Location
California
USA
NY
USA
NY
USA
UK
UK
UK
Texas
USA
USA
USA
Victoria
NY
USA
USA
NY
Sydney
USA
USA

Contact Person
Heather Baltis/ Bert Wouters
Jim Klauer/ Ms. Kathy Thull
Robert Gehm/ Ginger Bouler
Doug Dever/ Ms. Nancy Dedrick

Contact number
(661) 477-8609
(425) 313-6816
(646) 649-2568
(513) 603-1470

David Ziegler/ Ms. Caprice Stevenson


Chris Eliason/ Ms. Debbie Stark
Colin Terry/ Ms. Sue Amis
Ms. Sue Smart/ Sharad Seth

(914) 963-9181
(704) 357-1000
(44) 20-7529-0746
(44) 207-225-5880

Ms. Michelle Julien


Stephen Jebbia/ Melvin Huffstickler
Ms. Elissa Vogt
Dustin Eber/ Ms. Deborah Lokteff
Ms. Nancy Hamilton
Russell Grubb/ Gordon Duncan

(44) 207-003-4557
(972) 431-1000
(610) 825-9321
(415) 258-0701
(608) 935-4894
(61) 3-9552-6000

Stuart Goldblatt
Nikhil Poddar/ David Soans
Bob Ayd/ Paul Callaro
Mrs. Nina Gibson/ Alicia Contractor
Mr. Steven Bright/ Mr. Michael Holland
Bradley Speaks

(646) 429-6929
(732) 238-6364
(484) 701-1000
(212) 705-8200
(61) 02-86683200
(612) 696-8447

Keith Hagood

(414) 347-1152

Email
heatherbaltis@calcot.com
jklauer@costco.com
robert@codydirect.com
ddever@cinmar.com

bertwouters@calcot.com
kthull@costco.com
ginger@codydirect.com
ndedrick@cinmar.com

dziegler@cgghomefashions.com
chris_eliason@belk.com
colin.terry@debenhams.com
sue.smart@harrods.com

cstevenson@cgghomefashions.com
debbie_stark@belk.com
sue.amis@debenhams.com
sharad.sheth@harrods.com

mjulien@hof.co.uk
sjebbia@jcpenney.com
e.vogt@johnritz.net
deber@knltd.com
nancy.hamilton@landsend.com
rgubb@linenhouse.com.au
stuart.goldblatt@macys.com
nikhil@nikiinc.com
bayd@qvc.com
nina.gibson@poloralphlauren.com
sbright@pacbrands.com.au
bradley.speaks@target.com
keith.hagood@bonton.com

chuffsti@jcpenney.com
dlokteff@knltd.com
gd@linenhouse.com.au

david@nikiinc.com
pcallaro@qvc.com
alicia.contractor@poloralphlauren.com
mholland@pacbrands.com.au

Website
www.calcotgrowers.com
www.costco.com
www.codydirect.com
www.Frontgate.com
www.cggmarketingmanagement.com
www.belk.com
www.debenhams.com
www.harrods.com
www.hof.co.uk
www.jcpenney.com
www.karenneuburger.com
www.landsend.com
www.linenhouse.com.au
www.macys.com
www.nikiinc.com
www.QVCProductSearch.com
www.poloralphlauren.com
www.sheridan.com.au
www.target.com
www.bonton.com