You are on page 1of 2

Check Your Numbers

There are four different ways to search for winning numbers. Start by selecting your game. Then, choose the option thats best for you.

The Mega Millons drawing is held every Tuesday and Friday

See Past Draw Results

Jackpot
Day Date Winning Numbers Megaplier
Amount

Friday 10/11/2013 3 27 37 45 48 46 4 $22,000,000

Tuesday 10/8/2013 6 15 19 23 40 5 3 $14,000,000

Friday 10/4/2013 4 16 24 25 44 5 3 $12,000,000

Tuesday 10/1/2013 7 10 30 37 53 1 3 $189,000,000

Friday 9/27/2013 9 23 27 49 51 38 2 $173,000,000

Tuesday 9/24/2013 4 11 32 39 40 33 3 $160,000,000

Friday 9/20/2013 1 15 20 21 47 34 2 $145,000,000

Tuesday 9/17/2013 6 15 27 31 39 25 2 $130,000,000

Friday 9/13/2013 9 22 28 48 54 8 4 $119,000,000

Tuesday 9/10/2013 2 12 18 54 56 1 3 $106,000,000

Friday 9/6/2013 2 16 17 22 41 31 4 $95,000,000

Tuesday 9/3/2013 4 13 14 28 41 28 3 $85,000,000

<< < 1 2 3

(*) For payout information prior to July 1, 2009, check the Archive file.

Am I A Winner?

Select a Date Enter Your Numbers

Choose dateChoose date


Submit

Have My Numbers Been Drawn?


Select a Date RangeEnter Your Numbers

Submit
7 Days

How Frequently Are Individual Numbers Drawn?


Select a Date RangeSelect a NumberORAll Numbers
Submit
7 Days 2
180 Day Calculator
Select the Drawing Date of your Ticket.
Draw Date of Ticket
March 2014
Last Day to Redeem Your Ticket
<<<
>>>
Number of Days Remaining to
S M T W T F S
Redeem Your Ticket
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

The calculator is designed to assist and inform Ohio Lottery Commission customers regarding the last day to redeem winning Pick 3,
Pick 4, Rolling Cash 5, Classic Lotto, Ten-OH!, Keno and Mega Millions tickets based on the draw date. The Ohio Lottery Commission
makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the information supplied above and the Ohio Lottery Commission is not
liable for payment of ticket based upon an error in the 180 Day Calculator. Actual last day to redeem dates can only be verified through
the Ohio Lottery gaming system, and a ticket that is not presented within the applicable claiming period and that is not properly
validated will not be honored or paid.