You are on page 1of 3

Handcrafted in the USA

E N D U R A N C E P L U S batteries utilize U.S. Batterys X t r e m e C a p a c i t y


formulation with D i a m o n d P l a t e Te c h n o l o g y which yields the Highest Initial Capacity,
the Fastest Cycle UpToRated Capacity, and the Highest Total Energy Delivered Over The Life Of The
Battery available. Available in 6V,8V,and 12V,the redesigned U S 2 0 0 0 , U S 8 V G C , and U S 1 2 V R X
feature molded in terminals, re-engineered internal components, and an all new look!
All of U.S. Batterys E N D U R A N C E P L U S Deep Cycle batteries are handcrafted in the USA
of rugged materials, and are perfect for any application where long lasting deep cycle batteries are required.

WWW.USBATTERY.COM
ENDURANCE Plus
Handcrafted in the USA

US 2000 XC2
BCI 20-hr 5-hr Standard AMP Minutes Minutes Length Width Height
Group Rate Rate Terminal Hours @ @ (mm) (mm) (mm)
Size Type (20 hr rate) 75 AMPS 25 AMPS 10-1/4 7-1/8 11-1/4
GC6 220 172 UTL 220 115 445 (260) (181) (286)

US 8VGC XC2
BCI 20-hr 5-hr Standard AMP Minutes Minutes Length Width Height
Group Rate Rate Terminal Hours @ @ (mm) (mm) (mm)
Size Type (20 hr rate) 56 AMPS 25 AMPS 10-1/4 7-1/8 11-1/4
GC8 170 138 UTL 170 118 325 (260) (181) (286)

US 12VRX XC2
BCI 20-hr 5-hr Standard AMP Minutes Minutes Length Width Height
Group Rate Rate Terminal Hours @ @ (mm) (mm) (mm)
Size Type (20 hr rate) 56 AMPS 25 AMPS 14 7-1/16 11-3/8
GC12 155 122 UTL 155 110 292 (355) (179) (289)

FEATURES:
Highest initial capacity.
Fastest cycle up to full rated capacity.
Highest total energy delivered over the life
of the battery.

WWW.USBATTERY.COM
For more information with regards to the products of ITS division please
feel free to contact the Helpdesk email address below

For Batteries
batteries@german-gulf.com

For Industrial Tools


Industrial@german-gulf.com

For Lubricants | Bearings


lubricants@german-gulf.com | bearings@german-gulf.com

For Truck Parts | Tyres


spareparts@geman-gulf.com | tyres@german-gulf.com

For Hospitality Segment


hospitality@german-gulf.com

Mr. Roshan Dcunha


MANAGER Industrial Tools & Truck Spares | Stores
German-Gulf Enterprises Ltd.
P.O. Box 5937 | Sharjah | United Arab Emirates |
Tel. +971-6-525 7373 | Fax. +971-6-531 41 28 |
Web. http://www.germangulf.com