You are on page 1of 1

HOLIDAYS

NAME OF MONTH & DAYS OF THE


HOLIDAY DATE WEEK

Republic Day January 26 Thursday

Maha Shivaratri February 24 Friday

Holi Holidays March 13 Monday to


to March 18 Saturday

Ram Navami April 4 Tuesday


JANUARY FEBRUARY MARCH APRIL
Good Friday April 14 Friday
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 1 2 3 4 1 2 3 4 1 Buddha Purnima May 10 Wednesday
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Raksha Bandhan August 7 Monday
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Independence Day August 15 Tuesday
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 2 Saturday
29 30 31 26 27 28 26 27 28 29 30 31 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 Dussehra Holidays September 25 to Monday to
                                          September 30 Saturday

MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST Mahatma Gandhi's October 2 Monday


S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S Birthday

1 2 3 4 5 6 1 2 3 1 1 2 3 4 5 Diwali Holidays October16 to Monday to


October 21 Saturday
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 4 Saturday
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Milad-un-Nabi December 2 Saturday
28 29 30 31 25 26 27 28 29 30 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 31 or Id-e-Milad

30 31 Christmas & December 18 to Monday


                                          New Year Holidays January 1 2018 to Monday
SEPTEMBER    OCTOBER NOVEMBER DECEMBER
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S 1. Sundays and Supreme Court Holidays are shown
1 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 1 2 3 4 1 2
in red.
2. Orange colour squares indicate the actual date of
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 festivals.
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
By Order
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 29 30 31 26 27 28 29 30 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Ravindra Maithani
31 Secretary General