You are on page 1of 6

HSE Managers Forum - 16th April 2008 (Crowne Plaza Hotel)

Attendees
Sr.
No. Company/Name
1 [Abraj] Waleed Al Harthy
2 [Al Hajiry] M.C. Thomas
3 [Al Hajiry] N. Omanakuttan
4 [Al Hajiry] Thomas Zacharia
5 [Al Hassan] K.C. Prabhakaran
6 [Al Maha] Fahmi Al Jabry
7 [Al Sumri]Mohd Salim
8 [Al Turki] Pankaj
9 [Al-Ansari] Zoher H. Kothawala
10 [Bahwan Excel]Wayne Tait
11 [Bahwan Lamnalco] Guy Bradbury
12 [Bahwan Lamnalco] Abdullah Al Maamary
13 [BEC] G.H. Kulkarni
14 [BGP] Rodger Douglas
15 [BGP] Wagar Ahmed
16 [C&S] Zohair
17 [CGGV] Brian Cox
18 [CGGVeritas] - Processing] Said Al-Rawas
19 [Dalma Energy] Lucas Rodrigues
20 [Desert Byrne] David A. Beniston
21 [Detonator Co] Sunil Vaz
22 [Dodsal] Ravi Edadan
23 [Elite Tech] Shanavaz Mohammed
24 [Elite Tech] Bimal M.R.
25 [Enafor] Johnny Baptist Menezes
26 [FDTC] Zahir Shaqsy
27 [FDTC] Ihab Fauzi
28 [Galfar] DK Udayashankar
29 [Galfar] N. Porchelvan
30 [Geo-Resources Cons.GRC]Nigel Peck
31 [GPS] P.S. Solanki
32 [Greatwall] Musallam Saif Al Rashdi
33 [IPC] Fahad Al Sibani
34 [M.I. Swasco] Chris May
35 [MBPS] Huda Sultan
36 [MEDCO] Ashok Kumar Sarkar
37 [Midwesco] Thomas Mathew
38 [Murtafaat Shaleem] Sajith Kumar
39 [Murtafaat Shaleem] Basim Hussain
40 [NDSC]Brad Richards
41 [NTI] Lawrence Alva
42 [NTI] Said Hinai
43 [OAS] Talal Riyami
44 [OAS] Nasser AL-Zakwani
45 [OTI] John Kirtley
46 [Reslab] Brian Thomson
47 [Sahwat Haima] Mohammed Abbas Fowzy
48 [Sana’a Desert] Mohsin Abdul Rashid Botke
49 [Sana’a Desert] R.R. Sayed
50 [Sclumberger] Thunaiyan Nasser
51 [Sea & Land] Milind Kumbarkar
52 [Shuram] Salim Maskry
53 [Shuram] Said Azan Al Rashidi
54 [Shuram] Simby
55 [Sino Gulf Energy] Saif Tobi
56 [Soud Bahwan] Renjith G. Pillai
57 [Arabian Engg Serv.] Pramod Sreekumar
58 [STS] Keith
59 [TISCO] Peter James
60 [TISCO] Saif Al Ali
61 [TOCO] John Fagan
62 [TR-SRDC] Jesus Martin
63 [Weatherford] Najeeb Al-Barwani
64 [Wood Group ESP] Zahir Al Shaibani
65 [WPAI] Rajan
66 [Zubair Auto]Hamad Thani
67 [Socat] Abdul Khader
68 Naaman Naamany
69 Khalifa Harthy
70 Chris Evans
71 Humaid Muheidhry
72 Kholoud Ismail
73 Khalid Jaradi
74 Nigel Gallivan
75 Nivedita Ram
76 Soud Meskiry
77 Abdulla Brumy
78 Ali Mahruqi
79 Abdullah Sinawi
80 Saif Sadi
81 Tony VanThiel
82 Fareed Hinai
83 Wayne Midgley
84 Hamoud Balushi
85 Younis Hinai
86 Nasra Al Maamery
87 Mehul Negandhi
88 Suleiman Yahyai

Regrets
Sr.
No. Company/Name
1 [Baker Oil Tools & Centrilift] Hilal Al Barwani
2 [BEC] Bhaskar Devdas
3 [BGP] Qingbing Meng
4 [BGP] Wangdalong
5 [Dalma Energy] Mohamed Shujauddin
6 [Dewanchand] K Rajan
7 [EBALCO] Hussain Ibrahim Al-Balushi
8 [Ensign (OD&E)] Marwan Al-Aghbari
9 [Fugro] J Delissen
10 [Galfar] S.R. Kulkarni
11 [Galfar] Solapurkar
12 [Galfar] T.G. Phillips
13 [Global Computer Ser] Dr Ahmed Al Naamany
14 [Greatwall] Liu Wenxiu
15 [Halliburton + Sperry Sun] Ron Wilcockson
16 [KCA Deutag] Rizwan Raheem Khan
17 [MBPS] Mohammed Al Esry
18 [NEC] Fedrik Castelino
19 [OIG] Mathew Roy
20 [Petrofac EC] Henk Vorster
21 [Petrofac EC] Karim Robbana
22 [Precision Drilling Int] Bilal Osman
23 [Shaleem Petr] Soman Pillai
24 [Shell Marketing]Jabeer Al Busaidi
25 [Shiv-Vani] Imtiyaz Attar
26 [Soud Bahwan] M.J.George
27 [STFA] Selvan
28 [STS] Nomar P. Sediego
29 [Torch International] Sheikha Al Suleimany
30 [TR-SRDC] Angel B Olabarria
31 [TR-SRDC] Jonathan Humphris
32 [UES] Nitin Vaidya
33 [Veritas] Aron
34 [Veritas] Frank Jacgues
35 [SNF]Jalbert Daniel
36 Khalifa Maskery
37 Ian Bowen
38 Hamoud Shaqsy
39 Hamad Khalfeen
40 Raymond Corbett
41 TimothyDavenport
42 Saleh Sharji
43 SuhailSheibany
April 2008 (Crowne Plaza Hotel)

Email address
waleed.alharthy@abrajoman.com
hajcon@omantel.net.om
hajcon@omantel.net.om
hajcon@omantel.net.om
prabha@al-hassan.com
Fahmi.jabry@almaha.com.om
alsumri@omantel.net.om
alturki@omantel.net.om
zoher@alansaricont.com
wayne.tait@btblogistics.com
Bradbury, Guy UIT352Z   

becho@omantel.net.om
rodger.douglas@gmail.com
waqar.hsea@gmail.com
UIB/225
hse.52@cggveritas.com
Said.rawas@cggveritas.com
lucas.rodrigues@dalmaenergy.com
desbyrne@omantel.net.om
dtcoman@omantel.net.om
ravi.edadan@dodsaldxb.ae
elitetec@omantel.net.om
elitetec@omantel.net.om
johngypsy@yahoo.com
Water Haulage North, UWLO21X
Water Haulage North, UWLO21X
udayashankar@galfar.com
porcelvan@galfar.com
Nigel.Peck@pdo.co.om
hse@gpsoman.com
abumajidm@hotmail.com
falsibani@ipcoman.com 
chmay@miswaco.com
Huda@mbpetroleum.co.om
Ashok.KumarSarkar@om.medcoenergi.com
thomas_mathew@midwesco.co.om
MurtafaatShelimHSEAdvisor@pdo.co.om
MurtafaatShelimHSEAdvisor@pdo.co.om
brad@ndsco.net
lawrence@ntioman.com
alhinai@ntioman.com
talalr@oas.com.om
nasserz@omanair.aero
johnk@otitraining.com
Brian.Thomson@pdo.co.om
SHC-HSE-Advisor@pdo.co.om
Sanaa-Desert-Supervisor@pdo.co.om
Sanaa-Desert-Supervisor@pdo.co.om
thunaiyan@slb.com
milindk@muscat.oilfield.slb.com
omangeo@omantel.net.om
omangeo@omantel.net.om
omangeo@omantel.net.om
Saif.tobi@sino-gulf.com
SSB-HSE-Advisor, UWL331X
Arabian-Eng-HSE-Advisor, UWLO23X
keith@stsoman.com
peter@tiscooman.com
peter@tiscooman.com
John.Fagan@toco.com.om
velazco.j@industrial.initec.es
Najeeb.Barwani@me.weatherford.com
anup.rajan@wgesp-oman.com
rajan.Tanwani@WorleyParsons.com
hthanwi@hotmail.com
ak@socat.com
MSEM
MSE/2
MSE/15
MSE/16
MSE/11
MSE/4
MSE/5
MSE/51
MSE/7
ONS
OSS
UWD/13
UIC/1
OSHH
GGS
UOM/8
UOM/81
XPS
MSE/54
MSE/53W
UIIN/4

Email address
Hilal.AlBarwani@Bakeroiltools.com
bec8620@omantel.net.om – UIB/10x
mengqingbing@gmail.com
wangdalong@bgp.com.cn
m.shujauddin@dalmaenergy.com
hse@dewanchandgroup.com
ebalco@omantel.com
marwan.alaghbari@ensignint.com
j.delissen@fugro.com.om
kulkarni@galfar.com
solapurkar.vn@petrofac.ae
galqaphi@omantel.net.om
naamany@globcom-oman.com
lwx1966@gmail.com
Ron.wilcockson@Halliburton.com
rizwan.khar@ae.kcadeutag.com
alesry@mbpetroleum.co.om
mitunshetty@gmail.com
UIB/253
henk.vorster@petrofac.ae
karim.robbana@petrofac.ae
Bilal.Osman@me.weatherford.com
pillai@shaleem.net
Jabeer.Al-Busaidi@shell.com
imtiyaz@shiv-vani.co.om
sbgsba@omantel.net.om
selvan@fernas.com.tr
nomar@stsoman.com
sheikha@torchoman.com
bilbao.a@industrial.initec.es
humphris.j@industrial.initec.es
Nvaidya@smith.com
Aaron.Call@cggveritas.com
Frank.Jacques@cggveritas.com
djalbert@snf.fr
MSE/31
MSE/52
HLD/11
MSE/1
UWD/1
ONQS
RCA
UWLS