You are on page 1of 15

CONTACT US Jordan Europe Business Association info@ejrec.org info@jeba.org.

jo Tel: + 962 6 585 1924 Fax: + 962 6 582 4771 www.jeba.org.jo info@jordanenergy.org 518-326-1104,

All Things Renewable, LLC Sean McVay PO Box 1357 Golden, CO 80402 Phone: (303) 5324741 Fax: (303) 532-4740 Email: sean@allthingsrenew able.com Website: www.allthi ngsrenewable.com All Things Renewable provides solar electric (PV), solar thermal , wind and geothermal installation services throughout Colorado and parts of Wyoming, for grid connected and remote, offgrid situations. All Things Renewable provides educational consulting services to schools and organizations. We are a locally and privately owned company, located in Golden, Colorado.
AweSun Renewable Energy Inc Tom Ritz 10354 W Chatfield Ave, Suite 201 Littleton, CO 80127 Phone: 303.905.8901 Fax: 303.376.6140

Email: TRitz@AweSunEnergy.com Website: www.AweSunEnergy.com Conifer Solar Consulting Jon Klima P.O. Box 23 Guffey, CO 80820-0023 Phone: (719) 479-2281 Email: Jon.Klima@gmail.com Website: www.conifer-solar-consulting.com

EcoTech Inc./ProTech Inc. Chris Stough 950 Comanche Street, Suite A Estes Park, CO 80517 Phone: 970.586.8324 Fax: 970.586.8349 Email: chris@ecotechsolutions.net Website: www.ecotechsolutions.net

design@bblsolardesign.com Phone: 415-269-3610 Fax: 866.375.9137 US Office : 4962 El Camino Real, Suite 112 Los Altos, CA 94022 U.S.A. Tel: (650) 962-9670 Fax: (650) 962-9615 or email us at info@energyonline.com Bill Palmeter - 604-505-8105 bill@advancesolar.ca Okanagan Advance Solar Ltd 653 Upper Bench Rd N Penticton, BC V2A 8V2 Curtis Melien - 778-888-4495 curtis@advancesolar.ca Websitehttp://www.zeroenergy.com/Ema ilInfo@ZeroEnergy.com Address

348 Medford St, Suite 1 Boston , MA 02129 Map Phone617-720-5002 People Phone: 302-841-1108 info@getsolair.co Offices Branches: Waco, Texas | San Diego, California | Beirut, Lebanon (Middle East) Electric Power Engineers. All Rights Reserved. Have questions? Call us at (512) 382 6700 or email us support@solarray.com Mail: Solar Ray, Inc. 1675 Steele St. Denver, Co 80206 Contact Simply Efficient Front Range: Office: 7717 W. 6th Ave., Suite F Lakewood, CO 80214 [ Get driving directions ] 720.536.8935 Contacts: Daimon Vilppu, President - 303.898.9951 - daimon@simplyeff.com Charley Adams, CEO - 303.817.7488 charley@simplyeff.com Grand County: Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1204 Granby, CO 80446 Contact: Guy Larson, Principal - 970.531.7065 guy@simplyeff.com Contact Information

7192699463 1504 Woodlawn Ave. Caon City, CO 81212 info@powerhousesolar.net 1155 N State Street Suite 424 Bellingham WA 98225 Phone: 360-306-5331 info@conviviumre.com For General Inquiries, Contact: Solar Richmond 2730 Maine Avenue Richmond, CA 94804 510-253-2222 info@solarrichmond.org 1 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 402 Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4V 1K6 TEL: 877.536.4877 FAX: 416.733.3497 info@tenedosenergy.com No.1 Grosvenor Crescent London, UK SW1X 7EF TEL: 020 3178 2273 FAX: 020 3178 2274 info@tenedosenergy.com ICE Solar Private Limited., 1st Floor, Mid Town Plaza, Road No 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500033. AP. INDIA PHONE: +91-40-2373 0983 |6450 7545| FAX: +91-40-6613 3545. Email: info@icesolar.in Office Address: 15 Ziman st. P.O. Box 4178 Tel-Aviv Mail to: POB 4178 Ramat Gan 52140

972-3-670-3334 972-3-670-3334 info@israelexporter.com contact@israelexporter.com jkwak@curcap.com Inman Solar Contact Information 231 Elizabeth St Atlanta, Georgia 30307 404.521.8637 2603 NW 13th St #342 Gainesville, FL 32609 352 240 3628 1206 Dugdale St Chattanooga, TN 37405 423.218.1874 1138 N. Germantown Rd #101-239 Memphis, TN 38016 901.409.0085

info@inmansolar.com Ms. Perihan El-Sayed Publications and Communications Manager Tel.: (+202) 3 333 8472 Fax: (+202) 3 336 8786 perihan.elsayed(at)ahk-mena.com Mr. Amr Khalifa Marketing Executive Tel.: (+202) 3 333 8474 Fax: (+202) 3 336 8786 amr.Khalifa(at)ahk-mena.com

91 Omar Loutfi Street Ibrahimia, 21321,

Alexandria, Egypt P.O.Box 415 Ibrahimia Tel: +2 03 5920641 Fax: +2 03 5909948 Tel Fax: +2 03 5563619 E-mail: magdy.abourayan@gmail.com Mansoura Branch: amr ibn el-aas St. University Quarter Tel: +2 050 2218569 Mob: +2 0108550011 Tel Fax: +2 050 2218569 E-mail: icoffice.egypt@gmail.com Green Power Conferences Tel: +44 (0)207 099 0600 info@greenpowerconferences.com AVATAR MGMT/LLC
Parker, Colorado 80138 USA Phone: 303.250.2188 Fax: 303.840.6399 E-mail: info@avatarmgmt.com CONTACT NOKRASCHY ENGINEERING GmbH Att. Dr.-Ing. Hani El Nokraschy An de Masch 24 D-25488 Holm Germany

e-mail:

Fax +49 (0) 4103-919792

Engcotec Engco Advanced Technology GmbH Eng. I. Samak Managing Director Kronprinzstr. 12 70173 Stuttgart GERMANY Phone: +49 (0)711 222 96 76 Fax: +49 (0)711 222 96 777

EMail: engcotec@engcotec.de Togara Lincoln Sakutukwa Chief Executive Officer Sikai Energy Ltd Tel: +44 1923 854572 Fax: +44 1923 854572 Mob: +44 7901 558 141 Email: consulting@sikaienergy.com BY FACSIMILE:

(602) 923-0158

1-(866) 211-5700 (Toll-free)

BY E-MAIL: info@greatboards.com BY POSTAL MAIL: Arizona 85024-2411 216 River Avenue Lakewood, NJ 08701 EricY@powerlutions.com 888-SUN-4-ENERGY 732-987-3939 Stewart Wadsworth Solar Energy Consultant 510 34th Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95062 Phoenix,

stewart@ecostew.com (831) 464-1928 (ofc), (831) 3592584 (m) Solar Consulting GmbH Agentur fr nachhaltige Kommunikation Solar Info Center Emmy-Noether-Strae 2 79110 Freiburg im Breisgau Fon +49 761 3809680 Fax +49 761 38096811 info@solar-consulting 16837 Addison Road Suite 300

Addison, Texas 75001 Phone: Toll Free: 972-992-4475 877-475-3422

Fax: 469-916-9108 Information :info@ipliving.netSupport:support@ipliving .netSales:sales@ipliving.netBilling:billing @ipliving.net For further information: Info@siciraq.com Services@siciraq.com

Frank Kelly Owner, Solar Source Consulting Address: 27 Overlook Drive Little Rock, AR 72207-1612 E-mail: frank@solarsourceconsulting.com Telephone: (501) 225-8398

Biotech und Solar Consulting Straussweg 3 D-31675 Bckeburg Tel: (0 57 22) 91 67 02 e-mail: jan.strejcek@biotech-solar.de Daryl Bergquist Earth Steward Solar Consulting

(205) 429-3088 steward@otelco.net HC SOLAR Consulting Hugues Chatelain Email : solar@hcexecutive.com Tel.: +31 65 111 68 01 Contacting E3c 11521 Sky Valley Way NE Albuquerque, NM 87111 Phone: 505-822-9760 Fax: 505-822-9762 Email: info@e3c.com Contact Dave Hirshfeld at: Email: mathpro@mathproinc.com Phone: 1-301-951-9006 Fax: Mail: 1-301-357-5170 P.O. Box 34404

West Bethesda, MD 20827-0404 USA Dr. Khaled Albinali, Chairman Department of Finance and Economics College of Industrial Management King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals Dhahran 31261 Saudi Arabia Phone: +993-860-2077; Fax: +993-860-

2585 E-mail: albinali@kfupm.edu.sa

Drazen Consulting Group (HQ) 8000 Maryland Avenue, Suite 1210 St. Louis, MO, USA 63105 Phone: 314.727.0090 Fax: 314.727.0092 Email: consult-at-drazen.com Les Deman Energy Consulting 517 Ruisseau Francais Ave. Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 Tel: (650) 490-0340 Email: les@lesdemanenergy.com A. Fletcher Mangum, Ph.D. Managing Partner Phone: 804.771.5338 E-mail: fletcher@mangum-consulting.com 50 Pear Street Richmond, VA 23223 Herkko Lehdonvirta Managing Director Master of Science Energy Economy and Power Plants PHONE: +358 40 502 8300 EMAIL: herkko (at) greenfieldconsulting.fi info@cwedasllc.com

E-mail: General Information: wade@energyandwaterec onomics.com Tennessee


William W. Wade 39 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931 490-0060 FAX 490-0057 E-mail: wade@energyandwatereconomics.com

Essex Energy Corporation 5000 Howard Business Pkwy Second Floor LaSalle, Ontario N9H 2K8 Phone: (519) 946-2000 Toll Free: Fax: 1-888-66-Essex

1-866-291-5317

Email: info@essexenergy.ca NERA Contacts


Europe

Graham ShuttleworthDirector 15 Stratford PlaceLondon W1C 1BE, UKtel: +44 20 7659 8654fax: +44 20 7659 8655 graham.shuttleworth@nera.com
North America

Dr. Jeff D. MakholmSenior Vice President200 Clarendon Street 11th Floor Boston, MA 02116 tel: +1 617 927 4540 fax: +1 617 927 4501 jeff.makholm@nera.com
Australia/New Zealand

Ann WhitfieldAssociate DirectorDarling Park Tower 3201 Sussex StreetSydney NSW 2000Australia tel: +61 2 8864 6503fax: +61 2 8864 6549

ann.whitfield@nera.com

1007 Seventh Street, Suite 214, Sacramento, CA 95814 By appointment only, General Information: info@CalSolarConsult.com Contact Us Capital Sun Group, Ltd. 6503 81st Street Cabin John, MD 20818-1204 USA 301.229.0671 301.229.0434 Fax capital.sun@verizon.net Canada Phone: 403-221-7831 or toll-free: 1-888222-5855 Fax: 403-221-7828 Media calls:403-8807040 E-mail: info@calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com John Carden, Senior Consultant 19 Clarendon Road Woodford LONDON E18 2AW T: 020 8252 8880 F: 020 8252 8883 E: johnc@economic-energy.com W: www.economic-energy.com Pathfinder Team Consulting 6 Meeting Lane Melbourn Hertfordshire SG8 6AN United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1763 269671 Email: enquiries@pathfinder-consulting.com t +44 (0)870 751 0680 m +44 (0)7841 604 022 f +44 (0)870 751 0681 e info@kingstonenergy.com Acadian Consulting Group 5800 One Perkins Place Dr. Building 5, Suite F Baton Rouge, LA 70808 Phone: 225.769.2603 Fax: 225.769.2608 Email: info@acadianconsulting.com Pathfinder Team Consulting 6 Meeting Lane Melbourn Hertfordshire SG8 6AN United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) 1763 269671 Email: enquiries@pathfinder-consulting.com EGA Consulting LLP Watton House Watton Road Ware Hertfordshire SG12 0AE Telephone: 01920 463195 E -mail: terry@ega.co.uk Address Recurrent Energy 300 California Street, 8th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 Phone: 415.675.1500 Fax: 415.675.1501 For sales inquiries: sales@recurrentenergy.com For property owners with land for potential solar projects: land@recurrentenergy.com Stuckmann-Consulting Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Stuckmann

81479 Mnchen mail@stuckmann-consulting.com +49(0)89-41175914